• Sofia Soviet Army Monument 'Wears' anti-ACTA Masks

    Society | Feb 11, 2012, Sat
  • Europe, Bulgaria Rise against ACTA

    Society | Feb 11, 2012, Sat
  • 17 Bulgarian Cities to Rise against ACTA

    Society | Feb 10, 2012, Fri
  • Polish PM Caves In, Freezes ACTA Ratification

    World | Feb 3, 2012, Fri
  • Bulgarian MPs Wear Guy Fawkes Mask to Protest ACTA

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 3, 2012, Fri
  • Bulgarian MPs Hold Hearing of Ministers over ACTA

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 1, 2012, Wed
  • Bulgarian EconMin Refuses Comments on ACTA Initiative

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 31, 2012, Tue
  • NGO Starts anti-ACTA Petition

    World | Jan 31, 2012, Tue
  • Bulgaria Signs ACTA, Internet Users Cry Foul

    Business | Jan 29, 2012, Sun
  • Somali Pirates Strike It Even Richer in 2011

    World | Dec 7, 2011, Wed
  • US Ambassador Condemns but Admits to Internet Piracy

    Politics » Diplomacy | Dec 6, 2011, Tue
  • 9/11 after 20 More Years: Memories from the Future

    Novinite Insider » Features | Sep 12, 2011, Mon
  • Bulgaria's Major Torrent Sites Hacked by Govt - Report

    Society | Jan 22, 2011, Sat
  • Bulgaria Wants New Eastern Europe Seats in UN Security Council

    Politics » Diplomacy | Sep 28, 2010, Tue
  • 11 Somali Pirates Get 'Historical' Sentences in Seychelles

    World | Jul 26, 2010, Mon
  • Bulgarian Police Hit Pirate Online Book Store

    Crime | Jun 22, 2010, Tue
  • Bulgaria Sees Slight Drop in Software Piracy

    Crime | May 11, 2010, Tue
  • Somali Pirates Attack Further South because of Shifting Traffic

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 10, 2010, Wed
  • Seychelles Minister Joel Morgan: Somali Pirates Damage Both Maritime Trade and Regional Stability

    Novinite Insider » Interview | Mar 10, 2010, Wed
  • Bulgarian Journalist Elena Yoncheva: West Sees Somali Pirates as Lesser Evil than Islamists

    Novinite Insider » Interview | Feb 15, 2010, Mon