• NSSI with 11% Higher First-Quarter Social Security Contributions

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 23, 2019, Tue
  • Payout of the Higher Pensions of 5.7% Begins

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 8, 2019, Mon
  • From July 1st: 43,000 Pensioners with a Maximum Pension of 1,200 BGN

    Society | Jun 28, 2019, Fri
  • Over 2 million Pensioners in Bulgaria with Higher Pensions From July

    Politics » Domestic | Jun 24, 2019, Mon
  • MPs Rejected Raising the Minimum Pension to BGN 300

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 28, 2018, Wed
  • Bulgarian Pensions to Increase by 5.7% From 1 July 2019

    Business » Finance | Oct 29, 2018, Mon
  • Increase in Pensions: Pensioners Will Receive 3.8% more

    Politics » Domestic | May 23, 2018, Wed
  • Next month's pensions will be paid between May 8th and May 21st

    Business | Apr 24, 2018, Tue
  • Аverage Insurance Income For Bulgaria in February is BGN 860.14

    Business » Finance | Apr 12, 2018, Thu
  • The Cabinet Decides Whether to Grant Easter Supplements to Pensions

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 21, 2018, Wed
  • The Аverage Insured Income For the Country in December 2017 is BGN 888.10

    Business » Finance | Feb 6, 2018, Tue
  • People with Lowest Pensions with 40 leva add-on for Christmas

    Society | Dec 4, 2017, Mon
  • PM Borisov: We Grant BGN 50 Million for Christmas Allowances for Pensions

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 15, 2017, Wed
  • Payment of Pensions in Bulgaria Will Begin on October 9

    Society » Health | Oct 2, 2017, Mon
  • Pensions are Going up 3.8 % from July 1 Next Year

    Society | Sep 27, 2017, Wed
  • More Than 100 Pensioners Protest Against The High Water Prices in Klisura

    Politics » Domestic | Aug 17, 2017, Thu
  • Romania Puts Cap on Special Military Pensions

    Politics | Aug 4, 2017, Fri
  • Bulgaria's Government Makes First Steps towards Increase of Minimum Pension

    Politics » Domestic | Jun 8, 2017, Thu
  • Plamen Dimitrov, CITUB: ' I expect a Restart Of The Trilateral Dialogue'

    Business | Apr 30, 2017, Sun
  • Minimum Pension in Slovenia Reaches EUR 500

    World » EU | Apr 28, 2017, Fri