• Bulgarian Parliament Approves Pension Reform at Second Reading

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 29, 2015, Wed
  • Bulgaria's Minimum Pension to Become BGN 157 Starting July

    Politics » Domestic | Jun 17, 2015, Wed
  • Bulgaria's Interior Ministry Officials Protest for Fifth Consecutive Day

    Politics » Domestic | Jun 16, 2015, Tue
  • Bulgarian Security Sector Officials Hold Fourth Consecutive Day of Protests

    Politics » Domestic | Jun 15, 2015, Mon
  • Bulgarian Security Sector Officials to Continue Protest over Weekend

    Politics » Domestic | Jun 13, 2015, Sat
  • Bulgaria’s Policemen, Firefighters, Prison Officers to Stage Massive Protest in Sofia

    Politics » Domestic | Jun 12, 2015, Fri
  • IMF Notes Major Differences Still Present in Greek Bailout Talks

    World » Southeast Europe | Jun 11, 2015, Thu
  • Bulgaria's Cabinet, Social Partners Reach Agreement on Pension Reforms

    Politics » Domestic | May 20, 2015, Wed
  • EU Issues Five Recommendations on Bulgaria’s Macroeconomic Imbalances

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | May 14, 2015, Thu
  • Bulgarian Population to Decrease to 5.5 Million in 2060 – EU Commission

    Society | May 13, 2015, Wed
  • Bulgarian Deputy PM Proposes State Social Insurance to Increase from 2017

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 11, 2015, Sat
  • Bulgaria Unveils Plans to Increase Retirement Age, Pension Insurance Payments

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 31, 2015, Tue
  • Reuters: Bulgaria Struggling to Deal with Pension System's Strain on Economy

    Views on BG | Mar 31, 2015, Tue
  • More Flights Between Sofia, Germany Cancelled as Lufthansa Strike Continues

    Business | Mar 20, 2015, Fri
  • Strike of Lufthansa Pilots Cancels All Flights Between Sofia, Germany

    Business | Mar 18, 2015, Wed
  • President Plevneliev Expects More Austrian Investments to Bulgaria

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 17, 2015, Tue
  • Bulgarian President Concludes Month of Political Consultations with PM

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 6, 2015, Fri
  • Bulgarian Parliament Dismisses BSP's Proposal for Early Retirement

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 4, 2015, Wed
  • Bulgarian MPs Are to Hold Extraordinary Parliamentary Control Session

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 11, 2015, Wed
  • Consultations on Bulgaria's Pension Reform Continue

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 27, 2015, Tue