• President Putin Submitted a Package of Constitutional Amendments to Parliament

    World | Jan 20, 2020, Mon
  • The British Parliament Begins Discussing the Brexit Deal on Friday

    World » EU | Dec 17, 2019, Tue
  • A Second Australian State Legalizes Euthanasia

    World | Dec 11, 2019, Wed
  • The Greece-Bulgaria Intersystem Gas Connection Was Ratified

    Business | Dec 8, 2019, Sun
  • The UK Parliament Announced its Suspension

    World | Nov 6, 2019, Wed
  • Bulgaria’s Parliament Accepts the Resignations of Liliyana Pavlova and Volen Siderov

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 30, 2019, Wed
  • Johnson Won Approval in the British Parliament for Early Elections

    World » EU | Oct 30, 2019, Wed
  • Parliament Officially Goes into Election Vacations Until October 25 Inclusive

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 16, 2019, Wed
  • Bulgaria’s Parliament Sitting Failed, the Reason - Lack of Quorum

    Politics | Oct 12, 2019, Sat
  • Boris Johnson Suspends Parliament for a Week

    World | Oct 3, 2019, Thu
  • Parliament Rejects Proposal by Opposition to Resume Parliamentary “Blitz Control”

    Politics | Oct 2, 2019, Wed
  • PM Boris Johnson Won't Resign to Avoid Postponing Brexit

    Politics | Sep 30, 2019, Mon
  • Boris Johnson Disagrees with Supreme Court Decision

    World | Sep 25, 2019, Wed
  • UK Supreme Court: Boris Johnson's Decision to Suspend Parliament - Unlawful

    World | Sep 24, 2019, Tue
  • FOCUS: The Parliament Adopts Amendments to the Combating Trafficking in Human Beings Act on First Reading

    Politics » Domestic | Sep 18, 2019, Wed
  • The UK Supreme Court Is Debating whether Boris Johnson's Decision to Suspend Parliament's Work Is Legitimate

    World | Sep 17, 2019, Tue
  • Boris Johnson Denied Lying to the Queen about the Reasons for the Parliament’s Suspension

    World | Sep 13, 2019, Fri
  • UK Parliament Decided to Postpone Brexit

    World | Sep 5, 2019, Thu
  • The Queen Approved Boris Johnson's Plan to Dissolve the British Parliament by October 14th

    World | Aug 29, 2019, Thu
  • The Parliament Overcame the Presidential Veto on the Possibility of Open-Ended Party Financing

    Politics | Jul 24, 2019, Wed