• Bulgarian Parliament Allocates BGN 16 Million to Modernize Classrooms in 160 Schools

    Society » Education | Aug 12, 2020, Wed
  • Bulgaria: The National Assembly Accepted the Changes in the Cabinet

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 24, 2020, Fri
  • Bulgaria: Deputies Discuss a Fifth No-Confidence Vote Against the Government

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 20, 2020, Mon
  • PM Borissov Is Considering Five Options for the Future of the Bulgarian Cabinet

    Politics | Jul 15, 2020, Wed
  • Bulgarian Deputies Decided: The State Builds 100 Gas Stations

    Business » Energy | Jul 9, 2020, Thu
  • Parliament Resumes its Work from Thursday - May 14th

    Politics | May 8, 2020, Fri
  • Bulgaria's MPs & Government Forgo Salaries during Coronavirus State of Emergency

    Politics | Apr 7, 2020, Tue
  • 3 MPs from Bulgaria’s Parliament Tested Positive for Coronavirus

    Society | Apr 3, 2020, Fri
  • The Bundestag Will Vote to Declare an Epidemic

    World | Mar 25, 2020, Wed
  • Bulgarian Parliament Accepts President’s Veto on the State of Emergency Measures Act

    Politics | Mar 23, 2020, Mon
  • Bulgaria’s Parliament Adopted State of Emergency Measures Act at First Reading

    Politics | Mar 18, 2020, Wed
  • Parliament has Adopted Amendments to the Climate Change Mitigation Act

    Politics | Mar 6, 2020, Fri
  • The Slovak Parliament Rejected the Istanbul Convention

    World » EU | Feb 26, 2020, Wed
  • BGN 20 Million Allocated for Ambulance Helicopters

    Society | Feb 21, 2020, Fri
  • Official: End of the Private Lotteries in Bulgaria

    Society | Feb 18, 2020, Tue
  • Parliament in Paris has Begun Debates on the Controversial Pension Reform

    Politics | Feb 18, 2020, Tue
  • Northern Macedonia Dissolved its Parliament

    World | Feb 17, 2020, Mon
  • FINAL: State Monopoly on Lottery Games in Bulgaria

    Society | Feb 7, 2020, Fri
  • BNR: Bulgaria’s Parliament Synchronizes Currency Act with Requirements for Accession to Eurozone

    Society | Feb 6, 2020, Thu
  • President Putin Submitted a Package of Constitutional Amendments to Parliament

    World | Jan 20, 2020, Mon