• European Parliament and Member States Reached Deal on Covid-19 Digital Certificates

    Business » Tourism | May 21, 2021, Fri
  • Covid-19 Pandemic Exposes People to Serious Mental Health Risk

    Society » Health | May 19, 2021, Wed
  • Ryanair Posts Record Annual Losses Due to Pandemic Restrictions

    Business | May 17, 2021, Mon
  • Doctor Simidchiev: Pandemic Is Like Fire

    Society » Health | May 13, 2021, Thu
  • Britain Wary of Indian Covid-19 Variant Although Restrictions Are Further Eased

    Society » Health | May 11, 2021, Tue
  • Italy Loosens Coronavirus Restrictions, Opera Houses Reopened on 26 April

    Society » Culture | Apr 27, 2021, Tue
  • Bulgaria: Nearly BGN 1,150 Million Poured into Healthcare during Pandemic

    Society » Health | Apr 26, 2021, Mon
  • Bulgaria: Hacker Attacks Become Increasingly Frequent during Pandemic

    Society | Apr 23, 2021, Fri
  • Denmark Fast-Forward in Lifting Covid Restrictions Due to Coronapas

    Society | Apr 21, 2021, Wed
  • Pandemic Crisis Management Cost Bulgaria BGN 5,1 Billion So Far – Finance Minister

    Business » Finance | Apr 21, 2021, Wed
  • Italy to Reset Tourism by Mid-May to Rescue Sector Devastated by Pandemic

    Business » Tourism | Apr 20, 2021, Tue
  • Press Freedom Deteriorates Globally, Bulgaria Ranks 112th in World Ranking – Reporters Without Borders

    Society | Apr 20, 2021, Tue
  • India Becomes Centre of Coronavirus Pandemic with Record High Numbers

    Society » Health | Apr 16, 2021, Fri
  • Germany to Step on “Emergency Break” to Curb Third Wave of Coronavirus Infections

    Society » Health | Apr 13, 2021, Tue
  • WHO: Coronavirus Pandemic Is Far from Being Over

    Society » Health | Apr 13, 2021, Tue
  • UK in Peril as Divisions between Four Nations Deepen - Guardian

    Politics | Apr 12, 2021, Mon
  • Airlines Lash out at UK Government over Travel Restrictions

    Business » Tourism | Apr 9, 2021, Fri
  • North Korea Will Skip Tokyo Olympics over Covid-19 Concerns

    Sports | Apr 6, 2021, Tue
  • Greece Gradually Lifts Lockdown, Retail Shops Reopened

    Society | Apr 6, 2021, Tue
  • North Macedonia Introduces Curfew till April 20 amid Worsening Epidemic Situation

    Politics | Apr 6, 2021, Tue