• Oil Hit 2-Month High on Tighter U.S. Market, Venezuela Sanctions Risk

    World | Jul 31, 2017, Mon
  • Small Balls of Hardened Fuel Oil Found on the Beaches of Nessebar and Ravda

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 25, 2017, Tue
  • Shell Kicks Off Oil, Gas Exploration in Silistar Block

    Business » Energy | Mar 2, 2017, Thu
  • KEVR To Discuss 5% Increase in Gas Prices as of 2017

    Business » Energy | Dec 27, 2016, Tue
  • OPEC Agrees on Oil Output Reduction

    Business » Energy | Nov 30, 2016, Wed
  • Increase in Natural Gas Price Not To Affect Heating, Hot Water Prices

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 2, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgaria Govt OKs Oil, Gas Exploration Tender for Northwest

    Business » Energy | Nov 2, 2016, Wed
  • Oil Found in Bulgarian Black Sea Offshore Drilling

    Business » Energy | Oct 28, 2016, Fri
  • Bulgaria's Deputy PM Clashes with Expert over 'Unfruitful' Black Sea Drilling

    Business » Energy | Oct 11, 2016, Tue
  • Iranians 'in Talks' to Open Oil Refinery in Bulgaria

    Business » Energy | Jul 6, 2016, Wed
  • Oil Executive Commits Suicide in Greece

    World » Southeast Europe | Jul 4, 2016, Mon
  • Russia’s Lukoil Plans No Revision of 2016 Investment Plans, President Says

    World » Russia | Jun 2, 2016, Thu
  • Bulgarian Businessman Tables Fuel Prices Referendum

    Politics » Domestic | May 4, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgaria Hikes Capital of Project Co for Abandoned Oil Pipeline

    Business » Energy | Apr 13, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgaria's Competition Regulator Conducts Inspections at Lukoil, Rompetrol

    Business » Energy | Apr 6, 2016, Wed
  • Lukoil Bulgaria Refinery to Get Fined over Air Pollution

    Society » Environment | Apr 1, 2016, Fri
  • Bulgaria's Competition Regulator Inspects Oil & Gas Association

    Business » Energy | Mar 22, 2016, Tue
  • Bulgaria’s Anti-Trust Body Launches Probe of Fuel Retailers, Oil Refinery

    Business | Feb 25, 2016, Thu
  • Shell to Explore Bulgaria’s Offshore Silistar Gas Field

    Business » Energy | Feb 23, 2016, Tue
  • Lukoil in Talks to Deliver Iranian Crude to Its Bulgaria, Italy Refineries

    Business » Energy | Feb 17, 2016, Wed