• Project Company Established for Unit 7 of Bulgaria's Kozloduy NPP

    Business » Energy | May 11, 2012, Fri
  • Belene NPP Reactor is 80% Ready - Kozloduy NPP CEO

    Business » Energy | May 10, 2012, Thu
  • Ukraine Launches Construction of New Sarcophagus around Chernobyl Reactor

    World | Apr 26, 2012, Thu
  • Fuel Prices in Bulgaria to Stabilize at Current Levels - Energy Minister

    Business » Energy | Apr 24, 2012, Tue
  • Pro-Nuclear Organizations Seek Public Discussion of Belene NPP Cancellation

    Business » Energy | Apr 17, 2012, Tue
  • Bulgarian Govt Gears Up for Vote on Unit 7 of Kozloduy NPP

    Business » Energy | Apr 4, 2012, Wed
  • Shale Gas Ban Will Be Reexamined – Bulgarian Energy Minister

    Business » Energy | Apr 2, 2012, Mon
  • Russia Wants to Be Heavily Involved in Modifying Bulgaria's NPP Project

    Business » Energy | Mar 30, 2012, Fri
  • Ex Nuclear Plant CEO Backs Building Units 7, 8 at Kozloduy NPP

    Business » Energy | Mar 30, 2012, Fri
  • Cancellation of Belene NPP Project Should be Revoked – Mayor

    Business » Energy | Mar 28, 2012, Wed
  • Belene NPP Cannot Spoil Bulgaria-Russia Relations – PM Borisov

    Business » Energy | Mar 28, 2012, Wed
  • Rosatom Head: Belene NPP Cancellation by Bulgaria Is Negligible Loss

    Business » Energy | Mar 28, 2012, Wed
  • Bulgaria Needs Extra EUR 579 M for Nuclear Decommissioning - ECA

    Business » Energy | Feb 8, 2012, Wed
  • ASE: Bulgaria's Belene NPP Project Passes Safety Stress-Test

    Business » Energy | Oct 4, 2011, Tue
  • Clean-Up at Fukushima Plant Suspended Over Radiation Spike

    World | Jun 18, 2011, Sat
  • Bulgaria to Invest BGN 100 M in Extending Life of Kozloduy Nuclear Reactors

    Business » Energy | Jun 2, 2011, Thu
  • Japan Resorts to IAEA Help over Quake-Hit Nuclear Reactors

    World | Mar 14, 2011, Mon
  • Bulgaria Can't Afford to Dismantle Shut Nuclear Reactors

    Business » Energy | Mar 10, 2011, Thu
  • Bulgaria Starts Plan to Extend Life of Kozloduy Nuclear Reactors

    Business » Energy | Mar 8, 2011, Tue
  • Bulgarian Govt Mulls 'Reshuffle' of Nuclear Power Plants in Belene, Kozloduy

    Business » Energy | Mar 7, 2011, Mon