• Bulgaria Needs New Nuclear Reactor Soon

    Business » Industry | Aug 25, 2017, Fri
  • U.S., Japan Agree to Boost Defenses Against North Korea

    World | Aug 18, 2017, Fri
  • Russia Urges Iran to Stick to the Nuclear Deal From 2015

    World | Aug 16, 2017, Wed
  • Bulgaria to Launch Tender to Sell Belene Nuclear Project Next Year

    Business » Energy | Aug 15, 2017, Tue
  • China Says it Will Stop Importing North Korean Coal, Iron Ore and Fish

    World | Aug 14, 2017, Mon
  • Iran Says New U.S. Sanctions Breach Nuclear Deal

    World | Aug 1, 2017, Tue
  • The Fifth Block of Kozloduy NPP Is Stopped Because of Planned Modernization

    Business » Energy | Apr 22, 2017, Sat
  • Russia Ready to Attract Investor for Bulgaria's Belene N-Plant - Ambassador

    Business » Energy | Mar 5, 2017, Sun
  • Bulgarian MPs Reject Proposal to Revive Belene Nuclear Project

    Business » Energy | Jan 11, 2017, Wed
  • Russia to Guarantee Belene Nuclear Reactors Are Properly Stored

    Business » Energy | Jan 9, 2017, Mon
  • Bulgaria Pays Off Belene Nuclear Plant Debt

    Business » Energy | Dec 9, 2016, Fri
  • Bulgaria, Slovakia, Lithuania 'Can Be Centers of Excellence for Nuclear Decommissioning'

    Business » Energy | Dec 8, 2016, Thu
  • Three Companies Interested in Bulgaria's Belene Nuclear Plant

    Business » Energy | Dec 7, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgarian Energy Minister Confident about Belene Privatization

    Business » Energy | Dec 6, 2016, Tue
  • China 'Interested in Bulgaria's Belene Nuclear Plant'

    Business » Energy | Dec 5, 2016, Mon
  • Nuclear Decommissioning Conference in Sofia Due This Week

    Business » Energy | Dec 5, 2016, Mon
  • EDF 'Made Offer to Invest in Bulgaria's Belene Plant'- Nuclear Group

    Business » Energy | Nov 28, 2016, Mon
  • Ten Days to Go Before Nuclear Decommissioning Conference in Sofia

    Business » Energy | Nov 27, 2016, Sun
  • Western Investor 'Eyes Belene Nuclear Plant' - ex-Energy Min

    Business » Energy | Nov 27, 2016, Sun
  • Another Bulgarian Energy Min Indicted over Belene Nuclear Plant

    Business » Energy | Nov 18, 2016, Fri