• Zelensky Dismisses Pope's Call for Negotiations with Russia as 'Virtual Mediation'

    World » Ukraine | Mar 11, 2024, Mon
  • Pope Francis Urges Ukraine to "Wave the White Flag": Pursue Peace Talks with Russia Now

    World » Ukraine | Mar 10, 2024, Sun
  • Borissov Wants Different Finance Minister: Petkov Urges Respectful Negotiations

    Politics | Mar 8, 2024, Fri
  • We Continue the Change-Democratic Bulgaria: No Elections, But Governance Must Come with Reforms

    Politics | Mar 6, 2024, Wed
  • Upcoming Negotiations: Lebanon Takes Steps to Address Israel-Hezbollah Conflict

    World | Mar 6, 2024, Wed
  • Bulgarian Politics at a Crossroads: Government Rotation or Snap Elections Looming?

    Politics | Feb 29, 2024, Thu
  • Israel Agrees to Ramadan Ceasefire Amidst Truce Negotiations

    World | Feb 27, 2024, Tue
  • Ukraine Contemplates Peace Talks: To Invite Russia or Not?

    World » Ukraine | Feb 25, 2024, Sun
  • Denkov and Gabriel Set for Negotiations on Bulgaria's Cabinet Makeup

    Politics | Feb 23, 2024, Fri
  • GERB Postpones Talks with WCC-DB Pending Ministerial Reviews

    Politics | Feb 23, 2024, Fri
  • Israeli Troop Fatalities in Conflict with Hamas Nearing 600

    World | Feb 16, 2024, Fri
  • US and Iraq Resume Talks on Troop Withdrawal Amid Rising Tensions

    World | Feb 12, 2024, Mon
  • Putin's Marathon Interview with Tucker Carlson: The West must Understand that it is Impossible for Russia to be Defeated in Ukraine

    World | Feb 9, 2024, Fri
  • Bulgarian Farmers Extend Protests, Blockades Continue for Third Consecutive Day

    Business » Industry | Feb 8, 2024, Thu
  • Schengen Access for Romania: Negotiations Set for Second Half of 2024

    World » EU | Dec 30, 2023, Sat
  • Bulgaria Anticipates Austria's Verdict on Schengen Entry Soon

    World » EU | Dec 22, 2023, Fri
  • Bulgaria Stands Firm on Schengen Membership Bid, Says Foreign Minister

    World » EU | Dec 15, 2023, Fri
  • Kremlin: Kyiv cannot and does not want to Negotiate with Moscow

    World » Russia | Nov 15, 2022, Tue
  • Bulgaria‚Äôs Energy Minister: A Decision on Negotiations with "Gazprom" can be Expected in a Week At the Earliest

    Business » Energy | Aug 15, 2022, Mon
  • Former Economy Minister: Bulgaria must hold Immediate Negotiations with "Gazprom"

    Politics | Aug 12, 2022, Fri