• Petrov Quits Football, Determined to Fight Cancer

    Sports | Mar 31, 2012, Sat
  • Bulgaria, Aston Villa Captain Stan Petrov Begins Battle for Life

    Sports | Mar 31, 2012, Sat
  • Bulgaria, Aston Villa Captain Stiliyan Petrov Diagnosed with Leukaemia

    Sports | Mar 30, 2012, Fri
  • Bulgaria Naturalizes One More Promising Brazilian Footballer

    Sports | Oct 26, 2011, Wed
  • Bulgarian, Romanian PMs Find Causality between Budget Deficit and Football

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Oct 12, 2011, Wed
  • Wedding May Foil Bulgaria's Bojinov Plans against Wales

    Sports | Oct 10, 2011, Mon
  • Bulgaria Defense Toothless ahead of Wales Clash

    Sports | Oct 10, 2011, Mon
  • Bojinov Back, Petrov Out of Bulgaria Squad for Wales Clash

    Sports | Sep 29, 2011, Thu
  • Happy Bojinov Back in Bulgaria Squad after Matthaeus Exit

    Sports | Sep 23, 2011, Fri
  • Bulgaria Top Players Out of Squad for Wales Clash - Report

    Sports | Sep 23, 2011, Fri
  • Furious Matthaeus to Purge Bulgaria ahead of Wales Clash

    Sports | Sep 13, 2011, Tue
  • Matthaeus: Bulgarians Lack International Football Passion

    Sports | Sep 7, 2011, Wed
  • Bulgaria Completely Out of Euro 2012 Race after Switzerland Defeat

    Sports | Sep 7, 2011, Wed
  • Bulgaria vs. England Match - Racism

    Letters to the Editor | Sep 3, 2011, Sat
  • Berbatov: Bulgaria's Defeat by England Well-Deserved

    Sports | Sep 3, 2011, Sat
  • England Crush Lackluster Bulgaria in Sofia

    Sports | Sep 2, 2011, Fri
  • English Football Fan Severely Beaten in Sofia

    Crime | Sep 2, 2011, Fri
  • Matthaeus Urged to Come Clean about Bulgaria's Drinking Scandal in Minsk

    Sports | Aug 15, 2011, Mon
  • Berba to Play for Bulgaria against England in September - Report

    Sports | Aug 14, 2011, Sun
  • 7 Bulgaria Internationals Caught Drunk in Belarus by Matthaeus

    Sports | Aug 13, 2011, Sat