• Bulgaria's Globul Revenues Drop Sharply as It Seeks Buyers

    Business | Nov 13, 2012, Tue
  • Bulgaria's M-Tel Reveals New Logo, Corporate Branding

    Business | Sep 24, 2012, Mon
  • ??Bulgaria's M-Tel Comes Up with New Corporate Branding

    Business | Sep 10, 2012, Mon
  • Anonymous Hack Lukoil Bulgaria Site

    Society | Sep 5, 2012, Wed
  • Deutsche Telekom Eyes Bulgaria's Globul - CFO

    Business | Aug 10, 2012, Fri
  • Bulgaria's Communications Watchdog Imposed Fines of BGN 8M in 7 Months

    Business | Aug 8, 2012, Wed
  • Bulgaria's Globul Expected to Fetch Greek OTE EUR 800 M

    Business | Jun 28, 2012, Thu
  • Turkcell Undecided about Bidding for Bulgaria's Globul

    Business | Jun 26, 2012, Tue
  • Greek OTE to Sell Bulgarian Unit Globul

    Business | Jun 22, 2012, Fri
  • Bulgarian Mobile Operators Wholesale Prices to Drop Twofold in Jul

    Business | Jun 1, 2012, Fri
  • Sofia to Phase Out 300 Illegal Base Stations of Mobile Operators

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 29, 2012, Thu
  • Bulgarian Mobile Operators Boast 593 Illegal Base Stations

    Business | Mar 27, 2012, Tue
  • Bulgarian Right-Wing Leader Demands 20% Gas Price Cut from GERB Govt

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 20, 2012, Tue
  • Bulgarian NGO Reports Huge Number of Complaints against Heating Utilities

    Business » Energy | Mar 5, 2012, Mon
  • Bulgaria to Step Up Consumer Protection in Telecom Sector

    Business | Dec 14, 2011, Wed
  • Bulgarian Mobile Operators Face Class Action Lawsuit over Get-Rich SMS TV Games

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 29, 2011, Tue
  • Bulgaria to Shift Budget Focus from Security to Education - Finance Minister

    Business » Finance | Aug 16, 2011, Tue
  • Bulgarian Nationalist Leader Advises Re-Nationalization of Lukoil Refnery

    Business » Energy | Aug 4, 2011, Thu
  • Globul Will Start to Operate July 2001*

    Novinite.com: 10 Years Old! » 10 Years Ago | May 9, 2011, Mon
  • Bulgarian Watchdog Lowers International Roaming Prices

    Business | Mar 28, 2011, Mon