• Bulgarian Head of State Will Look at the Annual Analysis of the Armed Forces

    Politics » Defense | Feb 7, 2019, Thu
  • Bulgarian Defense Minister: The Situation in the Balkans Has Not Changed For the Better

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 6, 2019, Wed
  • Government Will Give an Opinion on the Choice of New Fighters For the Army

    Politics » Defense | Jan 9, 2019, Wed
  • CNN: US Makes Preparations to Sail Warship into Black Sea Amid Russia-Ukraine Tensions

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 7, 2018, Fri
  • Atlantic Council of Bulgaria Voiced a Position on the Acquisition of a New Type of Combat Aircraft

    Politics » Defense | Dec 6, 2018, Thu
  • Russia Deploys New Laser Weapon

    World » Russia | Dec 5, 2018, Wed
  • Ukraine Bans Entry to Russian Adult Men: Border Service Chief

    World » Ukraine | Nov 30, 2018, Fri
  • A Bulgarian Team Participates in the Largest NATO Cyber Defense Drill

    Politics » Defense | Nov 29, 2018, Thu
  • Almost 200,000 Bulgarians will be be Affected by Martial Law in Ukraine

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 28, 2018, Wed
  • Bulgarian Ministry of Foreign Affairs with a Warning For the Bulgarians in Ukraine

    Politics » Diplomacy | Nov 27, 2018, Tue
  • Military Situation in 10 Border Areas is Already Underway in Ukraine

    World » Ukraine | Nov 27, 2018, Tue
  • Bulgaria is Аbout to Conclude the Deal for the Su-25 Overhaul with the Belarus’ “558 ARP”

    Politics » Defense | Nov 22, 2018, Thu
  • Russian Military Police Starts Operating in Syria’s Douma

    World | Apr 13, 2018, Fri
  • Russian military: Syrian Regime Flag Raised in Douma

    World | Apr 12, 2018, Thu
  • Germany Introduces Military Uniforms for Pregnant Women

    World | Apr 3, 2018, Tue
  • NATO’s New Goal is to Create ‘Military Schengen’ Zone, Russian Defense Official Warns

    Business | Mar 28, 2018, Wed
  • Bulgarian and U.S. Armed Forces Completed a 5-day Joint Tactical Exercise in Bulgaria.

    Politics » Defense | Mar 28, 2018, Wed
  • Israel Admits 2007 Syrian 'Nuclear Reactor' Strike for First Time

    World | Mar 21, 2018, Wed
  • PESCO - the Main Topic of the Meeting of EU Military Ministers

    Politics » Defense | Mar 6, 2018, Tue
  • Large Military Training in the Black Sea with Bulgarian Participation

    Politics » Defense | Mar 5, 2018, Mon