• Bulgarian-Registered Š¢ruck with 25 Migrants Crashed in Northern Macedonia

    Crime | Nov 28, 2019, Thu
  • Johnson: After Brexit, EU Citizens Will Be Treated Like Migrants from other Countries

    World » EU | Nov 18, 2019, Mon
  • More than 300 Refugees and Migrants Have Been Transferred from the Island of Lesbos to Athens

    World » EU | Nov 12, 2019, Tue
  • Turkish Authorities Found a Truck with 82 Migrants Traveling to Europe (VIDEO)

    Crime | Nov 12, 2019, Tue
  • Greek Police Busted a Human Trafficking Group

    Crime | Nov 11, 2019, Mon
  • Nearly 400 Illegal Migrants Are Detained on the Bulgarian Border with Greece and Turkey

    Society | Nov 8, 2019, Fri
  • Soon Every Third Germany Resident Will Be a Foreigner

    World » EU | Nov 7, 2019, Thu
  • Five Migrants Were Found Dead Off the Coast of Lanzarote

    World | Nov 7, 2019, Thu
  • Croatian Police Found 9 Migrants in a Van

    Crime | Nov 6, 2019, Wed
  • The Truck which Was Transporting the Migrants to Greece Is from Pazardzhik

    Society | Nov 6, 2019, Wed
  • Greek Police Found More than 40 Migrants in a Refrigerated Truck

    World | Nov 5, 2019, Tue
  • A Boat with 28 Migrants Was Detained near Cyprus

    Society | Nov 1, 2019, Fri
  • 12 Migrants Were Found in a Refrigerated Truck in Belgium

    World | Oct 30, 2019, Wed
  • 116 Migrants and Refugees Were Detected in the Aegean Sea for a Day

    Society | Oct 29, 2019, Tue
  • The Identification of the 39 Victims in the Essex Truck Has Begun

    Crime | Oct 24, 2019, Thu
  • A Greek Coast Guard Boat Crashed into a Migrant Boat

    Society » Incidents | Oct 23, 2019, Wed
  • Two Underage Migrants Arrested for Raping a Girl in Sofia

    Crime | Oct 21, 2019, Mon
  • 50 720 Refugees Have Sought Asylum in Greece for the Past 10 Months

    Society | Oct 17, 2019, Thu
  • PM Borissov: I Don't Know what Will Happen to the Country if 200,000 Migrants Enter Bulgaria

    Politics | Oct 15, 2019, Tue
  • The Security Council will Meet Today Due to the Situation in Syria

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 15, 2019, Tue