• Bulgaria: Hospitals in Burgas are full of Unclaimed Bodies of Refugees

    Society » Incidents | Oct 18, 2022, Tue
  • Bulgaria: 75 Migrants were found in a Truck on "Trakia" Highway

    Politics » Defense | Oct 17, 2022, Mon
  • Bulgaria: 26 Illegal Migrants caught in Sofia

    Politics » Defense | Oct 14, 2022, Fri
  • Migrants Jump over the "Golden" Fence with Ladders at the Bulgarian Border

    Politics » Defense | Oct 12, 2022, Wed
  • Bulgaria: Taxi carrying Illegal Migrants from Syria Crashed in Sofia

    Society » Incidents | Sep 29, 2022, Thu
  • Bulgaria: 12 Arrested after a Bust on Migrant Trafficking Ring – May be Connected to the Tragedy in Burgas

    Politics » Defense | Sep 20, 2022, Tue
  • Bulgaria: 10 Illegal Migrants from Syria Detained after a Chase in Burgas – 37 More near Vratsa

    Politics » Defense | Sep 20, 2022, Tue
  • 25 Illegal Migrants from Morocco were Detained in Bulgaria

    Politics » Defense | Sep 19, 2022, Mon
  • Border Control in Bulgaria: At Least 10 Border Police Officers have Helped Migrants

    Politics » Defense | Sep 6, 2022, Tue
  • Bulgaria: A New Group of 50 Migrants was Detained in the Burgas Region

    Politics » Defense | Sep 4, 2022, Sun
  • Bulgaria will Accommodate Refugees in Containers due to Overcrowded Centers

    Politics » Defense | Sep 2, 2022, Fri
  • Bulgaria’s Refugee Camps are Overcrowded

    Politics » Defense | Sep 1, 2022, Thu
  • Bulgaria: 37 Illegal Migrants were Detained in Sofia

    Politics » Defense | Aug 30, 2022, Tue
  • Bulgaria: More Migrants Detained in Burgas (UPDATED)

    Society » Incidents | Aug 28, 2022, Sun
  • Bulgaria: Drones Roam the Border, Low-Level Policemen Help Migrants

    Politics » Defense | Aug 27, 2022, Sat
  • Bulgarian Interior Minister: Police Officers are Letting Migrants across the Border

    Politics » Defense | Aug 26, 2022, Fri
  • The Bus Carrying Illegal Migrants was Scrapped and Purchased in Bulgaria

    Society » Incidents | Aug 25, 2022, Thu
  • Bulgaria: Two Policemen Died in Burgas while Trying to Stop a Bus with Migrants (UPDATED)

    Society » Incidents | Aug 25, 2022, Thu
  • Bus with Illegal Migrants Crashed in Bulgaria, Driver Died on the Spot

    Society » Incidents | Aug 21, 2022, Sun
  • Bulgaria: Military Truck with Migrants crashed - there are casualties

    Society » Incidents | Apr 5, 2022, Tue