• Today's Quote

    Quotes | Nov 19, 2012, Mon
  • PM Borisov: Leave Kroes Alone, Media in Bulgaria is Free!

    Society | Nov 19, 2012, Mon
  • SEEMO Alarmed over Worsening Media Freedom in Greece

    World | Nov 12, 2012, Mon
  • EU Commissioner Urges Bulgarian PM to Secure Independent Media

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Oct 31, 2012, Wed
  • German Ambassador Protests Bulgarian Daily Censoring Him

    Society | Oct 30, 2012, Tue
  • Bulgarian PM Blames 'Opposition's Lies' on Media Freedom

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 3, 2012, Wed
  • EU Disturbed by Bulgaria's Media Situation

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Sep 24, 2012, Mon
  • ??EU and the Great Expectations of Bulgaria's Independent Journalists

    Novinite Insider » Opinions | Sep 21, 2012, Fri
  • Kroes: Bulgarian Media Not Sure What Media Freedom Is

    Society | Sep 20, 2012, Thu
  • Bulgarian Journalist Cleared of Scandalous Sentence, Kind of

    Crime | Sep 14, 2012, Fri
  • Bulgarian Leftist Predicts Collapse of Borisov Cabinet

    Politics » Domestic | Sep 3, 2012, Mon
  • Myanmar Regime Ends Political, Religious Media Censorship

    World | Aug 20, 2012, Mon
  • News Media in Bulgaria Struggle for Independence

    Views on BG | Aug 20, 2012, Mon
  • SEEMO: Bulgaria Must Reopen Investigation of Attack on Journalist

    Crime | Aug 3, 2012, Fri
  • SEEMO Slams Bulgarian, Balkan Politicians' Abuse of Media

    Society | Jul 23, 2012, Mon
  • Bulgarian Print Media 'Censored' 16 Important News Topics - NGO

    Society | Jul 12, 2012, Thu
  • Occupy Protests, Forests, Oligarchs: Trouble with Rule of Law in Bulgaria

    Novinite Insider » Special Report | Jun 23, 2012, Sat
  • Bulgarian Journalist Sentenced for Excellent Work, Community Outraged

    Society | Jun 21, 2012, Thu
  • SEEMO Reaffirms Commitment to Media Freedom in SEE

    Society | May 3, 2012, Thu
  • Bulgaria Marks Press Freedom Day amidst Slumping Rankings

    Society | May 3, 2012, Thu