• Brussels Introduces Free Public Transport and a Ban on Movement in Case of Air Pollution

    Society » Environment | Feb 23, 2018, Fri
  • Establishments will be Closed in the Case of Systematic Violations of the Ban on Smoking

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 19, 2018, Mon
  • Sofia Municipal Council Adopted Measures to Tackle Air Pollution

    Business | Jan 26, 2018, Fri
  • Romania Does Not Really Follow Recommendations on Fighting Corruption: Council of Europe

    World » EU | Jan 18, 2018, Thu
  • "Pirogov" Hospital is Ready with Enhanced Reaction Teams for New Year's Eve

    Society » Health | Dec 31, 2017, Sun
  • Enhanced Security Measures in Europe and the United States for the New Year

    World | Dec 30, 2017, Sat
  • Enhanced Security Measures in Europe for Christmas

    World » EU | Dec 24, 2017, Sun
  • Barcelona Unveils New Anti-Terror Measures in Response to August Attack

    World » EU | Nov 17, 2017, Fri
  • 1/3 of the Measures Against Bureaucracy the Government Imposed have been Fulfilled

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 8, 2017, Wed
  • The International Monetary Fund does not Want New Measures from Greece

    Business » Finance | Oct 12, 2017, Thu
  • Sofia Municipality Plans to Carry out 40% of the Transport by Subway by 2019

    Business » Industry | Oct 6, 2017, Fri
  • Britain has Sentenced a Human Rights Activist for his Refusal to Reveal his Laptop Password

    World | Sep 26, 2017, Tue
  • Decreased Air Pollution in Bulgaria, but Still far from the Standards of Cleanliness

    Society » Environment | Sep 21, 2017, Thu
  • Extend Border Controls to Counter Terror Threat, Say France and Germany

    World » EU | Sep 15, 2017, Fri
  • Secretary of State Rex Tillerson Calls on 'All Nations to Take New Measures' Against North Korea

    World | Sep 15, 2017, Fri
  • Sofia Airport Complies with All Security Standards Laid out in European Law

    Politics » Domestic | Sep 8, 2017, Fri
  • The Government will Introduce New Measures Against Unemployment

    Politics » Domestic | Aug 6, 2017, Sun
  • Asenovgrad Residents Stop Protests for 2 Weeks

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 10, 2017, Mon
  • The Existence of Uranium Was Found in Velingrad

    Society » Environment | Apr 21, 2017, Fri
  • Measures Taken to Prevent Turkey Interference in Bulgarian Elections

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 17, 2017, Fri