• Bulgarian Minister of Health Kiril Ananiev: Tighter COVID-19 Measures Again for More Than 200 Patients a Day

    Society | Jul 7, 2020, Tue
  • Bulgaria's Health Minister: Mandatory Masks Only in Public Transport

    Society » Health | Jun 10, 2020, Wed
  • Bulgaria's PM Boyko Borissov: The State of Emergency Expires on June 15 and All Measures Must be Lifted

    Politics | Jun 3, 2020, Wed
  • Quarantine and Social Distance Measures Led to a 45% Drop in Coronavirus-Infected

    Society | May 4, 2020, Mon
  • Stricter Security Measures for the Upcoming Holiday Weekend

    Society | Apr 30, 2020, Thu
  • Wizz Air with Additional Hygiene Measures

    Business » Tourism | Apr 29, 2020, Wed
  • Bulgaria Insists on Unified EU Action to Overcome the Coronavirus Crisis

    World » EU | Apr 22, 2020, Wed
  • The European Commission is Adopting Additional Measures to Support the Food Industry

    World » EU | Apr 16, 2020, Thu
  • Italy May Ease some of the Measures against COVID-19 at the End of April

    World » EU | Apr 9, 2020, Thu
  • WHO: Now is not the Time for Europe to Relax Measures

    World » EU | Apr 8, 2020, Wed
  • Austria Expected to Ease Quarantine Measures Next Week

    World » EU | Apr 6, 2020, Mon
  • Google to Publish Location Data in Order to Allow Governments to Evaluate the Effectiveness of the COVID-19 Measures

    Society | Apr 3, 2020, Fri
  • COVID-19 Measures: Checkpoints on Routes Into and Out of Major Cities in Bulgaria

    Society | Mar 21, 2020, Sat
  • Only Grocery Stores, Pharmacies and Drug Stores will Work in Bulgaria until March 29th

    Society | Mar 13, 2020, Fri
  • Bulgaria‚Äôs Crisis Staff Announces New Measures against Coronavirus in the Country

    Society » Health | Mar 11, 2020, Wed
  • Drastic Measures in Kiev due to the Coronavirus, only 1 Case was Registered in the Country

    World | Mar 11, 2020, Wed
  • Greece Imposes Fierce Measures after the Number of Coronavirus Cases has Risen to 73

    World » EU | Mar 9, 2020, Mon
  • Is Bulgaria Taking all the Necessary Measures to Stop the Coronavirus from Entering the Country?

    Society | Feb 3, 2020, Mon
  • The EU Council Wants Investments and Enhanced Common Action against Hybrid Threats

    World » EU | Dec 11, 2019, Wed
  • Study: Europeans Want the EU to Take More Measures to Improve the Air Quality

    World » EU | Nov 28, 2019, Thu