• A German Mayor is Seriously Injured after an Assault with a Blade

    Crime | Nov 28, 2017, Tue
  • Sofia Mayor Fandakova: The Main Boulevards in the Capital are Clean

    Society » Environment | Nov 28, 2017, Tue
  • Mayor of Sofia: The Capital is Ready for the Winter

    Society » Environment | Nov 9, 2017, Thu
  • Democrat Bill de Blasio Won a Second Term as Mayor of New York

    World | Nov 8, 2017, Wed
  • The Mayor of Barcelona Urged the EU to get Involved in the Crisis with Catalonia

    World » EU | Sep 28, 2017, Thu
  • Mayor of London is in Favor of a Second Referendum on Brexit

    Politics | Sep 27, 2017, Wed
  • Mayor Banned a Protest Against the Interior Ministry and the Prosecutor's Office

    Politics » Domestic | Sep 21, 2017, Thu
  • Up to 12 Years in Prison for a Mayor Accused of Trafficking Women

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 13, 2017, Thu
  • Bulgaria's Culture Ministry Announces Stance on Koprivshtitsa Issue

    Society » Culture | Mar 30, 2017, Thu
  • Turkey Hit by Seismic Storm

    World » Southeast Europe | Feb 14, 2017, Tue
  • Ankara's Mayor Accuses G├╝len of Causing Earthquakes

    World » Southeast Europe | Feb 7, 2017, Tue
  • Plovdiv's Mayor Totev Suspended by Bulgarian Court

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 16, 2017, Mon
  • Plovdiv's Mayor Indicted on New Charges

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 16, 2017, Mon
  • Sofia Prosecutor's Office To Demand Suspension of Plovdiv's Mayor

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 13, 2017, Fri
  • Sofia's Oldest Trams To Be Decommissioned

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 13, 2016, Thu
  • Court Leaves Former Mayor Charged With Rape Under Arrest

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 12, 2016, Wed
  • Plovdiv Appellate Court Releases Perushtitsa Mayor Minchev On BGN 10,000 Bail

    Politics » Domestic | Sep 20, 2016, Tue
  • Perushtitsa Mayor Indicted on Two More Counts

    Politics » Domestic | Sep 15, 2016, Thu
  • Death Toll from Romanian Nightclub Fire Mounts to 44

    World » Southeast Europe | Nov 8, 2015, Sun
  • Local Elections 2015: Bulgaria Holding Runoff Vote

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 1, 2015, Sun