• Russian Holy Synod Honors Late Bulgarian Patriarch

    Society | Dec 30, 2012, Sun
  • Bulgarian Church Honors Late Patriarch Maxim

    Society | Dec 15, 2012, Sat
  • Bulgaria's New Patriarch To Be Elected Febr 24 2013

    Society | Nov 27, 2012, Tue
  • Bulgaria's Batak Wants Martyr Ossuary Reinstated as Museum

    Society » Culture | Nov 26, 2012, Mon
  • Nikolay Surprisingly Attends Bulgarian Holy Synod Sitting

    Society | Nov 26, 2012, Mon
  • Plovdiv Clergy Rise in Support of Bishop Nikolay

    Society | Nov 25, 2012, Sun
  • Patriarch Maxim of Bulgaria

    Views on BG | Nov 19, 2012, Mon
  • Interim Patriarch Calls for Unity of Bulgarian Orthodox Church

    Society | Nov 18, 2012, Sun
  • Bulgarian Holy Synod 'Extends Hand' to 'Rebel' Bishops

    Society | Nov 17, 2012, Sat
  • O, Lord, Have Mercy on Us!

    Novinite Insider » Opinions | Nov 16, 2012, Fri
  • Bulgarian Holy Synod Upholds Interim Patriarch Choice

    Society | Nov 15, 2012, Thu
  • Bulgarian PM Vows Not to Meddle in Election of Patriarch

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 14, 2012, Wed
  • Putin Offers Condolences to Bulgaria over Death of Patriarch

    Politics » Diplomacy | Nov 8, 2012, Thu
  • Bulgaria Declares Day of Mourning over Dead Orthodox Patriarch

    Society | Nov 7, 2012, Wed
  • Bulgarian Patriarch to Skip 98th Birthday over Illness

    Society | Oct 26, 2012, Fri
  • Elderly Bulgarian Patriarch to Withdraw from Post

    Society | Oct 13, 2012, Sat
  • Elderly Bulgarian Patriarch Listed in Hospital

    Society | Sep 9, 2012, Sun
  • Bulgarian Priest Insists Patriarch Maxim Was Communist Spy

    Society | Mar 29, 2012, Thu
  • Father Popov: Senior Bulgarian Orthodox Clergy Are Thugs in Cassocks with Communist Ties

    Novinite Insider » Interview | Mar 29, 2012, Thu
  • SEEMO Urges Bulgarian Clergy to Respect Media Freedom

    Society | Mar 15, 2012, Thu