• Bulgaria's Vivacom Ownership to Change Hands by End-2012 - Report

    Business | Jun 25, 2012, Mon
  • Bulgaria Faces New Defeat by Viva Ventures in Paris Court - Report

    Business | May 21, 2012, Mon
  • Bulgaria Defeated in Court by Viva Ventures over Telco Deal

    Business | May 16, 2012, Wed
  • Turkcell Confirms: Bulgaria's Vivacom Sale Failed

    Business | May 4, 2012, Fri
  • Bulgaria's Vivacom Sale Fails - Report

    Business | May 2, 2012, Wed
  • Turkcell Shareholders Clash Delays Bulgaria's Vivacom Sale - Report

    Business | Apr 21, 2012, Sat
  • Pamplona Named Turkcell Back-Up for Bulgaria's Vivacom - Report

    Business | Apr 5, 2012, Thu
  • Turkey's Turkcell Close to Buying Bulgaria's Vivacom - Report

    Business | Apr 5, 2012, Thu
  • Bulgarian Gorubso Miners Demand Management Axing

    Business | Mar 26, 2012, Mon
  • Fitch: Turkcell Faces Rating Pressure over Bulgaria Telco Bid

    Business | Mar 8, 2012, Thu
  • Turkey's Turkcell to Bid for Bulgaria's Vivacom

    Business | Mar 8, 2012, Thu
  • Turkcell Denies USD 1.4 B Bid for Bulgaria's Vivacom

    Business | Mar 2, 2012, Fri
  • Turkcell May Submit USD 1.4 B Bid for Bulgaria's Vivacom

    Business | Mar 1, 2012, Thu
  • Four Bidders to Vie for Bulgaria's Vivacom - Report

    Business | Mar 1, 2012, Thu
  • Sofia City Hall Becomes Owner of Capital's Central Park

    Business » Properties | Aug 3, 2011, Wed
  • Sofia City Hall Wants to Become Owner of Central Park

    Business | Jul 18, 2011, Mon
  • Largest Bulgarian Resorts Acquire New Status

    Business » Tourism | May 18, 2011, Wed
  • Rockefeller Enters Bulgaria with Acquisition of Retail Park Plovdiv

    Business » Properties | Feb 17, 2011, Thu
  • Bulgarian Executives Received 8% Increase 2010

    Business » Finance | Jan 19, 2011, Wed
  • Bulgaria Has Worst Waste Management in Europe

    Society » Environment | Jan 13, 2011, Thu