• Bulgarian Energy Holding Looking for EUR 650 M

    Business » Energy | Sep 6, 2015, Sun
  • Bulgarian Energy Holding Looking for Money to Pay Debts

    Business » Energy | Aug 19, 2015, Wed
  • IMF Criticises EU over Terms of Greek Bailout, Calls for Debt Relief

    World | Jul 15, 2015, Wed
  • Greek Government Submits Reform Proposals to Eurozone

    World » Southeast Europe | Jul 10, 2015, Fri
  • German Chancellor Dismisses Option of Writing Off Greek Debt

    World » EU | Jul 9, 2015, Thu
  • Greece Submits Formal Request for Eurozone Loan

    World » Southeast Europe | Jul 8, 2015, Wed
  • Greek Banks Expect Massive Outflows Following Latest Failure of Bailout Talks

    World » Southeast Europe | Jun 19, 2015, Fri
  • Bulgaria‚Äôs Pernik Seeks Interest-Free Loan of BGN 5 M from Central Budget

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 7, 2015, Tue
  • The Telegraph: Greece Planning Nationalising Banks, Issuing Parallel Currency

    World » EU | Apr 3, 2015, Fri
  • EU Commission President Juncker to Visit Bulgaria at Subway Extension Opening

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Mar 21, 2015, Sat
  • Bulgarian Economist to Head IMF Mission to Athens

    World » Southeast Europe | Mar 14, 2015, Sat
  • Greek FinMin Hints at Possible Bailout Referendum, Early Election

    World » Southeast Europe | Mar 9, 2015, Mon
  • Greece Repays First Installment Worth EUR 310 M of IMF Loan

    World » Southeast Europe | Mar 6, 2015, Fri
  • Bulgarian Gov't Wants License to Kill

    Quotes | Feb 19, 2015, Thu
  • Bulgaria's Ruling Coalition Divided over New BGN 16 B Debt

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 18, 2015, Wed
  • Opposition Holds Sofia Protest against Bulgaria's Move to Take On New Debt

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 18, 2015, Wed
  • Greece Likely to Request Loan Extension from Eurozone

    World » Southeast Europe | Feb 18, 2015, Wed
  • Bulgaria's Parliament to Decide on New External Debt Proposal

    Business » Finance | Feb 18, 2015, Wed
  • Ukraine Signs EUR 500M Loan Deal With Germany

    World » Ukraine | Jan 7, 2015, Wed
  • EIB Lends EUR 500 M To Bulgaria

    Business » Finance | Nov 27, 2014, Thu