• FMD Outbreak Crawls Further in Southeast Bulgaria

    Society » Health | Apr 7, 2011, Thu
  • 5th FMD Outbreak Discovered in Southeast Bulgaria in 3 Weeks

    Society » Health | Apr 4, 2011, Mon
  • Bulgarian Farmers to Be Compensated with Up to EUR 5 M over FMD

    Business | Apr 1, 2011, Fri
  • Bulgarian Cabinet Slates Funding to Counter FMD

    Business | Jan 27, 2011, Thu
  • FMD Drives Bulgaria to Rebuild Cold War Fence on Turkey Border

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jan 18, 2011, Tue
  • 2nd FMD Case Confirmed in Bulgarian Village Rezovo

    Business | Jan 17, 2011, Mon
  • EU Experts Visit Bulgarian FMD-Affected Region

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jan 17, 2011, Mon
  • Suspicions of FDM Alarm 2nd Bulgarian Village

    Business | Jan 16, 2011, Sun
  • Bulgarian Farmers to Receive Full Compensations for FMD Losses

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jan 11, 2011, Tue
  • Bulgaria Slaughters Animals over Foot-and-Mouth Disease

    Society » Health | Jan 11, 2011, Tue
  • 37 New Cases of FMD Found in Bulgaria, EC Vows Compensations

    Society » Health | Jan 10, 2011, Mon
  • EC Backs Bulgaria's Measures to Contain FMD

    Society » Health | Jan 7, 2011, Fri