• Bulgaria’s Govt Moves to Strengthen Legal Protection of Company Ownership

    Business | Jun 8, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgarian PM Appoints Third Deputy Justice Minister

    Politics » Domestic | May 30, 2016, Mon
  • For First Time Woman Will Head Bulgaria's Penitentiary System

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 28, 2016, Thu
  • EU Calls for Sustainable Results from Bulgaria’s Justice Reform  

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Apr 8, 2016, Fri
  • PM Borisov: Bulgaria Backs Establishment of European Prosecutor's Office

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Apr 8, 2016, Fri
  • EU Justice Commissioner to Discuss Reform of the Judiciary on Bulgaria Visit

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Apr 7, 2016, Thu
  • Bulgarian, Foreign MEPs Call for Changes to CVM Mechanism

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Mar 16, 2016, Wed
  • EU Calls for Urgent Solution to Migration Crisis to Prevent Schengen Collapse

    World » EU | Feb 25, 2016, Thu
  • Bosnia-Herzegovina Submits Application for EU Membership

    World » EU | Feb 16, 2016, Tue
  • European Commission to Present Bulgaria CVM Report

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jan 27, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgaria's CVM Report to be Most Critical of Supreme Judicial Council, Prosecution

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jan 26, 2016, Tue
  • Draft CVM Report Suggests Mostly Positive Assessment of Bulgarian Reforms

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jan 25, 2016, Mon
  • Council of Bulgarian Presidents Calls for Extending Role of Direct Democracy

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 25, 2016, Mon
  • Bulgarian PM Appoints Two Deputy Justice Ministers

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 4, 2016, Mon
  • Bulgarian President Calls for 2016 to be Year of Stability, Reforms

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 19, 2015, Sat
  • MPs Approve Ekaterina Zaharieva as Bulgaria's New Justice Minister

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 18, 2015, Fri
  • Bulgarian Parliament to Vote on Appointment of New Justice Minister

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 18, 2015, Fri
  • Justice Minister Nominee Meets with Parties of Bulgaria's Ruling Coalition

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 17, 2015, Thu
  • Bulgarian PM Accepts Resignations of Two Deputy Justice Ministers

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 11, 2015, Fri
  • Bulgaria’s Justice Minister Hristo Ivanov Resigns  

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 9, 2015, Wed