• EC to Help Bulgaria Fulfil Recommendations on Judicial Reform

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Feb 16, 2016, Tue
  • Germany Demands Bulgaria Step Up Pace of Judicial Reform

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Feb 6, 2016, Sat
  • EU's Unanimous Recognition of Kosovo to Normalise Relations with Serbia – MEPs

    World » EU | Feb 5, 2016, Fri
  • Bulgarian PM Meets UN Secretary-General, US State Secretary in London

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 4, 2016, Thu
  • Bulgaria Ranks 60th in Economic Freedom Index

    Business | Feb 1, 2016, Mon
  • CVM Report Calls on Bulgaria to Continue Reform of Supreme Judicial Council

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jan 27, 2016, Wed
  • European Commission to Present Bulgaria CVM Report

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jan 27, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgaria’s Governing Coalition Urges Top Judicial Body to Dissolve Itself

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 26, 2016, Tue
  • Bulgarian Deputy PM Calls on Supreme Judicial Council to Resign

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 26, 2016, Tue
  • Bulgaria's CVM Report to be Most Critical of Supreme Judicial Council, Prosecution

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jan 26, 2016, Tue
  • Draft CVM Report Suggests Mostly Positive Assessment of Bulgarian Reforms

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jan 25, 2016, Mon
  • Foreign Investors Urge Bulgarian Authorities to Reform Judiciary

    Business | Jan 25, 2016, Mon
  • Council of Bulgarian Presidents Calls for Extending Role of Direct Democracy

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 25, 2016, Mon
  • Bulgaria's Ruling Partners Begin Talks on Updating Coalition Agreement

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 20, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgarian Parliament Reconvenes After Christmas Recess

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 13, 2016, Wed
  • All Ministers of Bulgaria's Junior Coalition Partner Express Support for Cabinet

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 11, 2016, Mon
  • Bulgarian PM Appoints Two Deputy Justice Ministers

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 4, 2016, Mon
  • Bulgarian President Calls for Completing Reforms of Judiciary, Healthcare

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 1, 2016, Fri
  • Bulgarian President Calls for 2016 to be Year of Stability, Reforms

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 19, 2015, Sat
  • MPs Approve Ekaterina Zaharieva as Bulgaria's New Justice Minister

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 18, 2015, Fri