• Qatar Has the Will and Interest to Invest in the Bulgarian Transport Infrastructure

    Politics » Diplomacy | Apr 17, 2019, Wed
  • Bulgarian IT Companies Can Met Qatar Funding

    Business | Apr 12, 2019, Fri
  • Bulgaria is Becoming One of the Most Competitive Investment Destinations in Southeastern Europe

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Mar 29, 2019, Fri
  • For 2 Years, the Registered Growth of Foreign Direct Investment Exceeds BGN 1 billion

    Business » Finance | Mar 15, 2019, Fri
  • Bulgaria and Sweden have Established a Common Chamber of Commerce

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jan 18, 2019, Fri
  • Struma Motorway in Sandanski-Kresna Section Will be Opened in Early December

    Politics » Diplomacy | Nov 15, 2018, Thu
  • German Concern Festo is Looking For a New Factory Near Sofia

    Business | Oct 31, 2018, Wed
  • Investments of BGN 18 mln Earmarked For Improving Stops in Sofia

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 27, 2018, Fri
  • Putin will take an Unprecedented Decision after his Inauguration

    World » Russia | Apr 24, 2018, Tue
  • Bulgarian Foreign Minister is on a Working Visit to the United Arab Emirates

    Politics » Diplomacy | Apr 9, 2018, Mon
  • Palestine, Bulgaria Call for Enhancing Bilateral Cooperation in All Fields

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 26, 2018, Mon
  • Foreign Investment in Bulgaria For January Increased by 64.6%

    Business » Finance | Mar 22, 2018, Thu
  • Under OP ''Inovation and Competitiveness'' Clusters in Bulgaria are Supported with over € 36 million

    Business | Mar 21, 2018, Wed
  • Head of State: Israel Would be Interested in Investing in High Technology

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 20, 2018, Tue
  • Investments in "Smart" Cities will Reach $ 80 billion in 2018

    Business | Feb 22, 2018, Thu
  • For 20 Years, Malta's Investment in Bulgaria is Nearly 300 million Euros

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 6, 2018, Tue
  • The Wine Sector has the Fastest Return on Investments

    Business » Industry | Feb 1, 2018, Thu
  • First 9 months of 2017, Investments from Switzerland in Bulgaria Amounted to 128.3 million

    Business » Finance | Jan 26, 2018, Fri
  • Investments of over BGN 12 Million in the Border Region Between Bulgaria and Serbia

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 22, 2018, Mon
  • 700 Million Worth of Investments and 2700 New Jobs for Several Months

    Business | Jan 19, 2018, Fri