• Boyko Borisov's Visit to Egypt Continues

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 25, 2019, Mon
  • Qatar Will Invest $ 20 Billion in the United States

    Business » Energy | Dec 17, 2018, Mon
  • Three Companies have a Preliminary Interest to Invest in Belene NPP

    Business » Industry | Dec 7, 2018, Fri
  • Volkswagen is Considering Romania, Bulgaria and Turkey For the New Factory For Skoda Karoq and Seat Ateca

    Business | Nov 27, 2018, Tue
  • The JYSK EUR 100 Million Base in Bozhurishte will Open in the Spring of 2019

    Business | Nov 26, 2018, Mon
  • The EU Invests Over EUR 290 mln in Bulgarian Rail Transport

    Business | Nov 15, 2018, Thu
  • China has an Interest in Building the Belene NPP, a Highway and a Railway Line to the Aegean Sea

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jul 6, 2018, Fri
  • Lukoil is Considering Building a Complex in Burgas for nearly EUR 1 Billion

    Business | Jun 1, 2018, Fri
  • Australia to Fund Great Barrier Reef Restoration and Protection

    Society » Environment | Apr 29, 2018, Sun
  • Mondi Invests over € 600 Million in a New Plant in Bulgaria

    Business | Apr 16, 2018, Mon
  • Moldova Expects Investments in the Development of the Bulgarian Community there by our Country

    Politics | Apr 6, 2018, Fri
  • Greek Army Set to Get 1-billion-Euro Upgrade

    Politics » Defense | Apr 3, 2018, Tue
  • The Municipality of Teteven Invests over BGN 10 Million in Three Projects

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 27, 2018, Tue
  • Further € 109 m Will Be Invested in Border Region between Bulgaria and Romania

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 23, 2018, Fri
  • Finance Minister Vladislav Goranov will Represent the EU Council of G20 in Argentina

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 19, 2018, Mon
  • Bulgarian Companies are Involved in Projects with over EUR 500 million in India

    Business | Mar 6, 2018, Tue
  • Ananiev: We are Preparing a Public Contract for 400 New Ambulances

    Society » Health | Mar 2, 2018, Fri
  • Nearly EUR 7 Million will be Invested in the Border Region Between Bulgaria and Macedonia

    Business | Feb 10, 2018, Sat
  • Facebook Wants to Open Special 'Community Skills Hubs' in Europe and Train a Million People

    Business | Jan 22, 2018, Mon
  • Azerbaijan Ready to Invest in Bulgaria’s gasification

    Business » Energy | Jan 16, 2018, Tue