• Vladimir Curgus: Serbia, Bulgaria See Gas Link as Major Tool for Energy Diversification

    Novinite Insider » Interview | Jun 8, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgarian PM Discussing Gas Link, Border Protection with Greek Foreign Minister

    World » Southeast Europe | May 31, 2016, Tue
  • EU Commission Backs Construction of Bulgaria's "Balkan" Gas Hub

    Business » Energy | May 26, 2016, Thu
  • Bulgaria, U.S. Reaffirm Commitment to Bilateral Partnership in Key Areas

    Politics » Diplomacy | May 7, 2016, Sat
  • Six Companies Submit Offers to Use Bulgaria-Greece Gas Link

    Business » Energy | Apr 1, 2016, Fri
  • Bulgaria Fully Supports Serbia's European Integration, PM Borisov

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 23, 2016, Tue
  • Cyprus Can Contribute to Southeast Europe‚Äôs Energy Diversification - Bulgarian President

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 23, 2016, Tue
  • Bulgarian President Calls for Starting EU's Energy Union From Balkans

    Business | Feb 13, 2016, Sat
  • Bulgaria, Italy Presidents Discuss EU Migrant Crisis, Energy, Trade in Rome

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jan 28, 2016, Thu
  • Two Bulgarian Projects to be Allocated Funding Under Connecting Europe Facility

    Business » Energy | Jan 25, 2016, Mon
  • Bulgaria to Get EUR 850,000 Grant to Improve Gas Transmission Network

    Business » Energy | Jan 19, 2016, Tue
  • Energy Ministry Completes First Stage of Bulgaria-Serbia Gas Interconnector

    Business » Energy | Dec 28, 2015, Mon
  • Bulgaria's PM, Merkel Discuss Judicial Reform, Gas Hub

    Politics » Diplomacy | Dec 17, 2015, Thu
  • Bulgaria, Turkey PMs Discuss High-Speed Train Link, Gas Interconnector

    Politics » Diplomacy | Dec 15, 2015, Tue
  • Bulgaria, Greece Discuss Migration Crisis, Economic Links

    Politics » Diplomacy | Dec 14, 2015, Mon
  • PM Borisov: Cameron's Visit Is Recognition of Bulgarian Efforts

    Politics | Dec 5, 2015, Sat
  • Agreement on Bulgaria-Greece Gas Interconnector to be Signed on December 10

    Business » Energy | Nov 21, 2015, Sat
  • Bulgaria-Greece Gas Link Gets BGN 215 M in State Guarantee

    Business » Energy | Oct 28, 2015, Wed
  • Poland, Lithuania to Build EUR 558 M Gas Link in Strategic EU-backed Deal

    World » EU | Oct 15, 2015, Thu
  • US 'Applying Pressure' on Greece to Build Gas Link w/ Bulgaria

    Business » Energy | Oct 14, 2015, Wed