• Euro Area Annual Inflation Up to 2.2%

    Business » Finance | Oct 31, 2018, Wed
  • Inflation in Bulgaria for February 2018 is 0.3%

    Business » Finance | Mar 14, 2018, Wed
  • Consumer Confidence Slightly Up in Past 3 Months

    Business » Finance | Feb 7, 2018, Wed
  • Inflation Threat Deepens European Equity Sell-Off

    Business » Finance | Feb 5, 2018, Mon
  • NSI: Monthly Inflation in November at 0.4%

    Business » Finance | Dec 14, 2017, Thu
  • 0.6% Monthly Inflation For October 2017

    Business » Finance | Nov 14, 2017, Tue
  • 1.3% Inflation in Bulgaria Since the Beginning of 2017

    Business » Finance | Oct 13, 2017, Fri
  • Bulgaria‚Äôs Economy will Grow with 4% in 2017

    Business » Finance | Oct 6, 2017, Fri
  • Inflation in the 19-member Currency Bloc Held Steady at 1.5%

    Business » Finance | Sep 29, 2017, Fri
  • Fall in Migration After Brexit Could Push Up Inflation

    World » EU | Sep 19, 2017, Tue
  • Inflation in Bulgaria Reaches 1.1% Since the Beginning of the Year

    Business » Finance | Sep 15, 2017, Fri
  • Inflation in Bulgaria Reaches 1% Since Beginning of 2017

    Business » Finance | Aug 14, 2017, Mon
  • National Statistical Institute: Monthly Inflation of Minus 0.5% in June 2017

    Business » Finance | Jul 13, 2017, Thu
  • Eurozone Inflation Falls Again

    Business » Finance | Jun 30, 2017, Fri
  • Monthly Inflation is 0.7% in April Compared to March 2017

    Business » Finance | May 15, 2017, Mon
  • Eurostat: Eurozone Inflation Accelerates to 1.9% in April

    Business » Finance | Apr 28, 2017, Fri
  • NSI: Negative Inflation of Minus 0.5% Registered in March, 2017

    Business » Finance | Apr 12, 2017, Wed
  • Bulgaria Posted 1.3% inflation in January

    Business | Feb 15, 2017, Wed
  • Euro Zone GDP Increases, Unemployment Drops

    Business | Jan 31, 2017, Tue
  • Airplane Tickets Prices Up by 28.6% in December

    Business » Finance | Jan 13, 2017, Fri