• 23 Migrants Likely Dead on Trip From Libya to Italy

    Society » Incidents | Mar 6, 2018, Tue
  • Trains Collide North of Egyptian Capital, 15 Killed

    Society » Incidents | Feb 28, 2018, Wed
  • A Plane from Sofia to Italy Landed in Budapest due to an Accident

    Society » Incidents | Feb 27, 2018, Tue
  • Two Vehicles in 'Serious Accident' at London's Heathrow Airport

    Society » Incidents | Feb 14, 2018, Wed
  • Russian Plane Crashes Near Moscow, Killing all 71 Aboard

    Society » Incidents | Feb 12, 2018, Mon
  • 8 People Died in the Construction of a Subway in China

    Society » Incidents | Feb 8, 2018, Thu
  • A Russian Fighter Flew 3 Meters from a US Military Plane over the Black Sea

    Politics » Defense | Jan 30, 2018, Tue
  • Sixteen People Were Injured in Train Accident in Australia

    Society » Incidents | Jan 22, 2018, Mon
  • Incident with Bulgaria's Only "Spartan"

    Society » Incidents | Jan 20, 2018, Sat
  • 8 People Injured After Wind Blows a Train Carriage off the Rails in Switzerland (Video)

    Society » Incidents | Jan 4, 2018, Thu
  • Passenger of "Ryanair" Stepped out to the Airplane Wing Through the Emergency Exit (Video)

    World | Jan 3, 2018, Wed
  • Car Fell into a 10-meter Excavation for Subway

    Society » Incidents | Jan 2, 2018, Tue
  • Bus Crashes Into Moscow Bus Stop, Injuring Three (Video)

    World » Russia | Dec 29, 2017, Fri
  • A Plane Left the Runway during Landing at Boston Airport

    Society » Incidents | Dec 26, 2017, Tue
  • Four Children Die as Train Hits School Bus in Southwestern France

    Society » Incidents | Dec 15, 2017, Fri
  • Bus Caught on Fire on the Boulevard "Tsarigradsko Shose"

    Society » Incidents | Dec 11, 2017, Mon
  • 40-Year-Old Woman Falls to Her Death From the Bridge ''Vitinya'' While Trying to Make Selfie

    Society » Incidents | Dec 8, 2017, Fri
  • Public Transport Bus Crashed into a Building in Plovdiv

    Society » Incidents | Dec 7, 2017, Thu
  • A Woman with a Child Sank into a Lake near the North Tangent

    Society » Incidents | Dec 4, 2017, Mon
  • Two Planes Knocked their Wings before Takeoff (Video)

    Society » Incidents | Nov 29, 2017, Wed