• Macedonian Parliament Rejects Motion for Impeachment of President Gjorge Ivanov

    World » Southeast Europe | Jun 21, 2016, Tue
  • Bulgarian Govt 'Fans': President Is String-Puppet

    Politics » Domestic | Aug 27, 2013, Tue
  • Bulgarian Govt 'Fans' Call for President's Impeachment

    Politics » Domestic | Aug 26, 2013, Mon
  • Lindner Bulgaria Audited over President's Alleged Offshore Deals - Report

    Business | Aug 25, 2013, Sun
  • Bulgarian President Denies 'Bilateral Meeting' with Turkish Vice-PM

    Politics » Diplomacy | Aug 12, 2013, Mon
  • Bulgarian Nationalists Lash Out at President over Turkey Vice-PM Informal Visit

    Politics » Diplomacy | Aug 12, 2013, Mon
  • Immunity Precludes Bulgarian President 'Offshore' Probe

    Politics » Domestic | Jun 20, 2013, Thu
  • Romanian Opposition Plans New Move to Impeach President

    World | Aug 30, 2012, Thu
  • Romania's Rulers Cry Out against Basescu Return

    World | Aug 21, 2012, Tue
  • Basescu Remains Romanian President, Impeachment Vote Void

    World | Aug 21, 2012, Tue
  • Romania Constitutional Court to Decide Earlier on Referendum

    World | Aug 14, 2012, Tue
  • Romania Constitutional Court Prolongs Impeachment Crisis

    World | Aug 2, 2012, Thu
  • Romanian PM Promises Not to Confront President Anymore

    World | Jul 30, 2012, Mon
  • Romanian President Now 'Not Legitimate', PM Says

    World | Jul 30, 2012, Mon
  • It's Official: Low Turnout Keeps Basescu President of Romania

    World | Jul 30, 2012, Mon
  • Romanian President Basescu Survives Impeachment Referendum

    World | Jul 30, 2012, Mon
  • Romania Holds Referendum on Basescu Impeachment

    World | Jul 29, 2012, Sun
  • Romania Holds Referendum on Basescu Impeachment

    World | Jul 29, 2012, Sun
  • Romanian Opposition Calls for Boycott of Impeachment Referendum

    World | Jul 25, 2012, Wed
  • EC Slams Romania for Failing to Grasp Rules of Democracy

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jul 18, 2012, Wed