• Bulgaria Chief Prosecutor Submits New Request to Lift Nationalist Leader's Immunity

    Crime | Nov 30, 2015, Mon
  • Bulgarian Prosecution to Demand Permanent Arrest for Two Nationalist MPs

    Crime | Nov 12, 2015, Thu
  • Two Bulgarian Nationalist Ataka MPs Give Up Immunity from Criminal Prosecution

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 11, 2015, Wed
  • Bulgaria MPs Revoke Siderov's Immunity

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 5, 2015, Thu
  • Ad-hoc Committee in Bulgarian Parliament Agrees to Lift Siderov’s Immunity

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 3, 2015, Tue
  • Bulgaria Committee 'Votes to Strip' MP of Immunity over Prosecution Demands

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 28, 2015, Wed
  • Bulgarian Parliament Sets Up Committee on Immunity of Nationalist Ataka MPs

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 28, 2015, Wed
  • Bulgaria’s Parliament to Discuss Setting up Commission on Ataka Leader’s Immunity

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 27, 2015, Tue
  • Leader of Bulgaria's Ataka Party Refuses to Give Up Immunity

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 27, 2015, Tue
  • Hundreds Protest in Sofia over Party Leader's Immunity

    Society | Oct 27, 2015, Tue
  • Bulgaria to Review MPs' Immunity Rules over Incident

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 26, 2015, Mon
  • Bulgaria to Review MPs' Immunity Rules over Incident

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 26, 2015, Mon
  • Bulgaria Chief Prosecutor Demands Lifting of Nationalist Leader's Immunity

    Crime | Oct 12, 2015, Mon
  • Sofia City Prosecutor’s Office Requests Restart of Trial against Ex PM Stanishev

    Politics » Domestic | May 26, 2015, Tue
  • Bulgaria Nationalist Leader Volen Siderov Gives Up Immunity

    Crime | Nov 26, 2014, Wed
  • Bulgaria's Parliament Strips Four MPs of Immunity

    Crime | Nov 14, 2014, Fri
  • Bulgarian ex-IntMin Tsvetan Tsvetanov Gives Up Immunity

    Crime | Nov 13, 2014, Thu
  • Bulgaria’s Chief Prosecutor Asks Parliament to Strip 5 MPs of Immunity

    Crime | Nov 12, 2014, Wed
  • Bulgaria's Chief Prosecutor to Request Immunity of 7 MPs, 1 MEP

    Crime | Oct 30, 2014, Thu
  • Tsvetan Tsvetanov Not Going To Be Interior Minister

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 28, 2014, Tue