• Police Detained 12 Illegal Migrants Near the Village of Dragovishtitsa

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 1, 2019, Mon
  • Police Detained 27 Illegal Immigrants in Plovdiv

    Crime | Mar 17, 2019, Sun
  • Illegal Tobacco Trade in Bulgaria For the Last Quarter of 2018 Will be Announced Today

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 26, 2019, Tue
  • Nearly 90 Illegal Migrants Held in Turkey

    World » Southeast Europe | Feb 25, 2019, Mon
  • Turkish Coast Guard Units on Sunday Rescued 52 Illegal Migrants

    Crime | Feb 4, 2019, Mon
  • BBC: Bulgarians Decry ‘Eco Vandalism’ on Coast

    Society » Environment | Jan 31, 2019, Thu
  • Migrants Discovered Hidden in Mattresses

    Crime | Jan 3, 2019, Thu
  • UN Envoy 'Very Confident' on Migration Pact Despite Attacks'

    Politics | Dec 7, 2018, Fri
  • Slovakia Will Not Support U.N. Migration Pact

    World » EU | Nov 26, 2018, Mon
  • Bulgaria to Pay Nearly EUR 3.2 Mln Until 2023 Under EU Facility for Refugees in Turkey

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 24, 2018, Sat
  • 74,000 Asylum-Seekers are Now Living in Greece

    Politics » Defense | Nov 19, 2018, Mon
  • Migrant Traffickers Nabbed in Northern Greece

    Crime | Nov 5, 2018, Mon
  • 47 Illegal Migrants Detained Near Slivnitsa

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 30, 2018, Tue
  • Tone and Half of illegal Alcohol was Discovered near Varna

    Crime | Jul 6, 2018, Fri
  • 29 illegal Immigrants were Detained in the Filipovtsi Quarter of Sofia,

    Crime | May 30, 2018, Wed
  • Illegal Buildings Appeared on a Beach Near Varna

    Business | May 18, 2018, Fri
  • At just few Meters from the Sea: Hotel Oasis Continues to Provoke Dissatisfaction in Bulgaria

    Business » Tourism | May 8, 2018, Tue
  • 175 illegal Migrants Caught at the Bulgarian Border in March

    Crime | Apr 24, 2018, Tue
  • Iraqi Woman Tried to Enter Romania with a Passport Bought in Bulgaria

    Crime | Apr 20, 2018, Fri
  • Germany to Accept 10,000 Refugees From North Africa, Middle East

    Politics | Apr 19, 2018, Thu