• Hunter Inadvertently Kills Friend in Bulgaria

    Society | Nov 27, 2011, Sun
  • Bulgaria Top Destination for Hunting Red Deer - Govt Agency

    Business » Tourism | Oct 7, 2011, Fri
  • Hunting Season Officially On in Bulgaria

    Society » Environment | Aug 13, 2011, Sat
  • Hunters and Bears

    Smiles | Jun 13, 2011, Mon
  • Bulgaria to Host World Center for Wild Game Health

    Society » Environment | May 15, 2011, Sun
  • Bulgarian State Sentenced to Hefty Compensation for Killer Bear Victim

    Society » Environment | Apr 28, 2011, Thu
  • Parliament to 'Hunt' for Bulgarian President Trophies

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 21, 2011, Thu
  • Bulgaria's Hunting Tourism Gains Momentum

    Business » Tourism | Mar 30, 2011, Wed
  • FMD Makes Mess of Hunting Tourism in Southeast Bulgaria

    Business » Tourism | Feb 12, 2011, Sat
  • Bulgarian Chamois Narrowly Escape Wrath of Agriculture Minister

    Society » Environment | Oct 28, 2010, Thu
  • Bulgarian Minister Shoots Quails at Hunting Season Opening

    Society » Environment | Aug 14, 2010, Sat
  • Bulgarian MPs Toss Murder of Killer Bears into Hands of Agriculture Minister

    Society » Environment | Jul 22, 2010, Thu
  • Bulgarian Govt Allows Bear Hunt after Latest Killer Attack

    Society » Environment | Jul 15, 2010, Thu
  • Bulgaria Police Save Trapped Bear from Poachers

    Society » Environment | Nov 12, 2009, Thu
  • BSPB Director Nada Tosheva: Few Countries Can Rival Bulgaria's Diverse Nature

    Novinite Insider » Interview | Nov 3, 2009, Tue