• Happy Baba Marta Day!

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 1, 2018, Thu
  • More than 900 Schools are Closed Due to the Cold Weather in Our Country

    Business | Feb 27, 2018, Tue
  • 892 Schools Across the Country are Closed Due to the Flu Epidemic

    Society » Education | Feb 2, 2018, Fri
  • Bulgarian Public Holidays and Non Working Days For 2018

    Society | Jan 3, 2018, Wed
  • It is Christmas!

    Society | Dec 25, 2017, Mon
  • Nearly 240,000 Students Celebrate their Holiday

    Society | Dec 8, 2017, Fri
  • Bulgaria Celebrates the National Enlighteners' Day

    Society | Nov 1, 2017, Wed
  • Greece Among Ideal Destinations for Gay Couples’

    Business » Tourism | Sep 6, 2017, Wed
  • Strong Public Support for Beach Checks

    Business » Tourism | Aug 30, 2017, Wed
  • The Black Sea Coast Remains the Most-Preferred Summer Holiday Destination for the Bulgarian Citizens in 2017

    Business » Tourism | Aug 29, 2017, Tue
  • 56.4% of People in Bulgaria Face Difficulties in Spending Money for Vacation

    Business » Tourism | Aug 1, 2017, Tue
  • School Year in Bulgaria - Now - One Week Longer

    Society » Education | Jul 27, 2017, Thu
  • President Rumen Radev: 'In The Hierarchy of Spirit and Culture, the Leaders are Not Politicians but the Knights of Letters

    Politics » Domestic | May 24, 2017, Wed
  • Bulgaria Celebrates Day of Education, Culture, Slavonic Alphabet

    Society | May 24, 2017, Wed
  • Heavy Traffic and Rain During the Weekend

    Society » Environment | May 5, 2017, Fri
  • Today We Celebrate The World Earth Day

    Society » Environment | Apr 22, 2017, Sat
  • Bulgaria's Parliament on Holiday December 23 - January 6

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 14, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgarian Opposition Foils Parliament's 'Election Break'

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 13, 2016, Thu
  • Trips of Bulgarians Abroad Increased by 16.8 % Y/Y in May

    Business » Tourism | Jun 27, 2016, Mon
  • Bulgarian Tourism Minister Expects 10 % Increase in Tourist Numbers This Summer

    Business » Tourism | Jun 27, 2016, Mon