• Huge Hole Appears on Highway in Germany (Photo)

    World | Feb 8, 2018, Thu
  • Car Fell in a Ravine near Trakia Highway

    Business | Jan 25, 2018, Thu
  • The Visibility of Trakia Highway between Sliven and St. Zagora is Decreased

    Society » Environment | Dec 26, 2017, Tue
  • Snowstorm Chaos as Drivers Stranded on Main Greek Highway (video)

    Business | Dec 23, 2017, Sat
  • The Tender for the Highway to Pleven / Lovech will be in the Second Half of 2018

    Business » Industry | Nov 16, 2017, Thu
  • Borisov: Every Country in the Balkans Must be Connected with a Highway

    Business » Industry | Sep 20, 2017, Wed
  • Bulgaria Continues with 'Struma' Motorway

    Business | Sep 18, 2017, Mon
  • There are Going to be Discussions About the Future of Struma Motorway

    Politics » Domestic | Sep 11, 2017, Mon
  • Hemus Highway will be Partially Closed for a Month

    Politics » Domestic | Sep 4, 2017, Mon
  • Hemus Highway will be Finished by 2025

    Politics » Domestic | Aug 16, 2017, Wed
  • The State Assumes the Construction of Highway Toll System

    Politics » Domestic | Aug 14, 2017, Mon
  • A Minivan Turned Sideways on the Struma Highway and Poured a Ton of Fish on the Road

    Society » Incidents | Aug 3, 2017, Thu
  • The Sofia-Kalotina Highway May be Finished in Two Years

    Politics » Domestic | Aug 1, 2017, Tue
  • One of the Tunnels on Trakia Highway is Being Closed

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 18, 2017, Tue
  • The Construction Firm for 16km of Hemus for Around BGN 120M Has been Elected

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 14, 2017, Fri
  • Accident on Trakia Highway Involving a Truck

    Society » Incidents | Jul 12, 2017, Wed
  • Traffic For Heavy Goods Vehicles on Bulgarian Highways is Being Banned

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 7, 2017, Fri
  • Bulgarian Woman Dies in Chain Crash in Hungary

    World » EU | Feb 15, 2017, Wed
  • Bulgaria's RIA To Seek Furnding for Kalotina-Sofia Highway

    Business | Jan 18, 2017, Wed
  • Road Through Kalotina to Serbia Is Unpassable

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 6, 2017, Fri