• Bulgarian Christmas 2016 To Support Children With Severe Chronic Illnesses

    Business | Nov 30, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgaria Ranks 46th in Bloomberg's Healthcare System Index

    Society » Health | Sep 29, 2016, Thu
  • Bulgarian Doctors to Hold National Protest in Downtown Sofia

    Society » Health | Apr 6, 2016, Wed
  • Doctors From Private Hospitals Stage Protest in Bulgaria

    Society » Health | Apr 4, 2016, Mon
  • Bulgarian GPs Vow to End Protest on Monday

    Society » Health | Apr 3, 2016, Sun
  • Protest of Bulgarian GPs Grows Further as Ten More Regions Join

    Society » Health | Mar 31, 2016, Thu
  • Nine Bulgarian Regions Join Protest of General Practitioners

    Society » Health | Mar 30, 2016, Wed
  • Protest of General Practitioners Spreads to Five Other Bulgarian Regions

    Society » Health | Mar 29, 2016, Tue
  • General Practitioners to Stage Protests Across Bulgaria

    Society » Health | Mar 28, 2016, Mon
  • Two Bulgarians Recognised at 2016 MEP Awards

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Mar 18, 2016, Fri
  • Bulgarian PM Reaffirms Support for Health Minister

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 10, 2016, Thu
  • Bulgaria's Constitutional Court Revokes Key Healthcare Reforms

    Society » Health | Mar 9, 2016, Wed
  • Medical University in Bulgaria’s Pleven to Open Pharmacy Faculty

    Society » Education | Mar 2, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgarian President Begins Month of Political Consultations

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 29, 2016, Mon
  • Bulgarian Cabinet Survives Vote of No Confidence

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 19, 2016, Fri
  • Bulgarian Parliament to Vote on Censure Motion

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 19, 2016, Fri
  • Bulgaria MPs to Debate No-Confidence Motion

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 17, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgaria Opposition Submits No-Confidence Motion over Healthcare Policies  

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 11, 2016, Thu
  • Healthcare Policy of Bulgarian Cabinet to be Subject of Censure Motion

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 21, 2016, Thu
  • Bulgaria's Ruling Partners Begin Talks on Updating Coalition Agreement

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 20, 2016, Wed