• 3 People Have Died After Torrential Rains in the South-East Bulgarian District of Burgas.

    Society » Incidents | Oct 25, 2017, Wed
  • Flooded Streets in Stara Zagora after the Torrential Rain

    Society » Environment | Oct 24, 2017, Tue
  • Floods Took Away Hundreds of Lives in Nepal and India

    Society » Environment | Aug 14, 2017, Mon
  • Heavy Rainfall and Storm Hit Turkey’s Istanbul

    World | Jul 18, 2017, Tue
  • Paris Subway Partly Closed Due to Flood

    Society | Jul 10, 2017, Mon
  • Floods in Japan Took 18 Lives

    Society | Jul 10, 2017, Mon
  • Former Regional Governor of Haskovo Indicted for Biser Flood

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 24, 2017, Fri
  • State of Emergency Terminated in Bulgaria's Bansko

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 10, 2016, Thu
  • Bulgarian Govt Allocates BGN 45 M to Ministries, Municipalities

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 2, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgaria to Send 20 T Mineral Water to Macedonia’s Flood-Affected Skopje Area

    World » Southeast Europe | Aug 8, 2016, Mon
  • State of Emergency Remains after Flood in Bulgaria's Rozino

    Society » Incidents | Jul 17, 2016, Sun
  • Torrential Rain, Overflowing Rivers Flood Houses, Roads Across Bulgaria

    Society » Environment | Jun 14, 2016, Tue
  • Serbia Declares State of Emergency Over Floods in Fifteen Municipalities

    World » Southeast Europe | Mar 8, 2016, Tue
  • Bulgarian Village of Belozem Declares State of Emergency

    Society » Environment | Sep 29, 2015, Tue
  • EU Allocates EUR 6.3 M to Bulgaria for Recovery after Severe Winter

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jul 23, 2015, Thu
  • Bulgaria’s President Reaffirms Commitment to EU Mission in Georgia

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jun 18, 2015, Thu
  • At Least 96 Die as Fire Erupts at Petrol Station in Ghana

    World | Jun 4, 2015, Thu
  • Authorities Declare State of Emergency in Bulgaria's Mezdra Due to Rain, Floods

    Society » Incidents | May 25, 2015, Mon
  • Bulgarian President Calls on Balkans to Guarantee Stability of Investors

    Politics » Diplomacy | Apr 23, 2015, Thu
  • Bulgaria Could Be Allocated EUR 160 M on Flood, Landslide Prevention

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Apr 18, 2015, Sat