• Bulgaria: 30 People Evacuated After a Fire in the Train Sofia-Bourgas

    Society » Incidents | Sep 28, 2020, Mon
  • Bulgaria: Big Fire in Svishtov Chemical Plant "Svilosa"

    Society » Incidents | Sep 7, 2020, Mon
  • Fire Burned Over 1,200 Decares Near Bulgaria's City Stara Zagora

    Society » Environment | Sep 3, 2020, Thu
  • New Fire Near Bulgaria's City Haskovo

    Society » Environment | Aug 27, 2020, Thu
  • The Fire near Chernobyl is Under Control

    Society » Environment | Apr 14, 2020, Tue
  • Chernobyl Forest Fires Rage for more than a Week, Radiation Pollution Possible

    Society » Environment | Apr 13, 2020, Mon
  • 6,000 sq m of Low Forest Vegetation Burned Down near Skala Village

    Society » Environment | Mar 30, 2020, Mon
  • Five People were Killed in a Fire in a Building in the French City of Strasbourg

    Society » Incidents | Feb 27, 2020, Thu
  • 400 People were Evacuated from a Burning Hotel in Pamporovo

    Society | Feb 20, 2020, Thu
  • Four People Died in a Hospice Fire in Poland

    Society » Incidents | Jan 6, 2020, Mon
  • Dozens of Fires are Raging in Australia, Two Firefighters Have Died

    World | Dec 20, 2019, Fri
  • A Fire near Barcelona's Sagrada Família Cathedral, there are Injured

    Society » Incidents | Dec 19, 2019, Thu
  • Half a Million Hotpoint and Indesit Washing Machines Withdrawn from the Market

    World | Dec 17, 2019, Tue
  • A Fire at a Fan Factory in Bangladesh Killed 10 people

    Society » Incidents | Dec 16, 2019, Mon
  • More than 30 People Died in a Fire in India

    World | Dec 8, 2019, Sun
  • There Are no Reports of Injured Bulgarians in the Fire in Odessa

    Society | Dec 5, 2019, Thu
  • 14 People Missing after a Fire in Odessa

    Society » Incidents | Dec 5, 2019, Thu
  • Huge Fire in a London Hotel

    Society » Incidents | Dec 5, 2019, Thu
  • Subway Fire: Passengers from a Train in Toronto Were Evacuated

    Society » Incidents | Dec 3, 2019, Tue
  • Demonstrators Set Fire to Iran's Consulate in Iraq (PHOTOS / VIDEO)

    World | Nov 28, 2019, Thu