• 3 Bulgarian Ministers to Report Measures Taken against Greece’s New Tax

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 7, 2015, Tue
  • Romanian President Appoints New Finance Minister

    World » EU | Mar 30, 2015, Mon
  • Bulgaria’s Finance Minister Expects New Governor of Bulgarian National Bank by end-April

    Business » Finance | Mar 27, 2015, Fri
  • Bulgaria Has Been Living on Borrowed Money since 2009 – Finance Minister

    Business » Finance | Feb 25, 2015, Wed
  • Bulgaria to Restart Eurozone Accession Talks

    Business » Finance | Jan 16, 2015, Fri
  • Protest Network Demands Resignation of Bulgaria's FinMin

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 22, 2014, Mon
  • Protesters Demand Resignation of Bulgaria's Finance Minister

    Society | Dec 19, 2014, Fri
  • Standard & Poor's Downgrades Bulgaria to 'Junk' Status

    Business » Finance | Dec 12, 2014, Fri
  • Bulgaria’s PM Appoints Feyzi Bekir Deputy Finance Minister

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 5, 2014, Fri
  • Bulgaria Govt Hikes Minimum Wage, Pension Age in 2015 Budget Draft

    Business » Finance | Dec 1, 2014, Mon
  • Ivaylo Kalfin Appointed Chair of National Council for Tripartite Cooperation

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 26, 2014, Wed
  • Bulgaria’s Finance Minister Calls For New Central Bank Governor

    Business » Finance | Nov 15, 2014, Sat
  • Bulgaria’s Govt to Submit New Budget Update Proposal

    Business » Finance | Nov 10, 2014, Mon
  • Business, Trade Unions Reject Draft Budget Update

    Business » Finance | Oct 1, 2014, Wed
  • Rumen Porozhanov: Revised 2014 Budget Gap Seen at 2.6%-2.8%

    Novinite Insider » Interview | Sep 5, 2014, Fri
  • Vanyo Tanov To Return to Bulgaria's Customs Agency

    Politics » Domestic | Aug 12, 2014, Tue
  • Bulgarian Development Bank's New Executive Board Assumes Office

    Business » Finance | Jul 18, 2014, Fri
  • FinMin Comments on Nationalization of Corporate Commercial Bank

    Business » Finance | Jun 23, 2014, Mon
  • Bulgaria Can Spend BGN 25 M on Early Elections by end-2014 - FinMin

    Politics » Domestic | Jun 13, 2014, Fri
  • Bulgaria's FinMin Predicts 2.1% GDP Growth in 2014

    Business » Finance | May 23, 2014, Fri