• Sand Sculptures Festival to Take Place in Burgas

    Society » Culture | Jul 26, 2017, Wed
  • 1st Festival Love Change Music Rises on September 2 and 3 in Lovech!

    Society » Culture | Jul 12, 2017, Wed
  • National Theater “Ivan Vazov” Goes Under the Open Sky

    Society » Culture | Jul 5, 2017, Wed
  • Summer festival OPERA OPEN 2017 - Plovdiv

    Society » Culture | Jun 18, 2017, Sun
  • International Poetry Festival Begins Today in Plovdiv

    Society » Culture | May 25, 2017, Thu
  • Rozhen Folklore Fair Begins Near Bulgaria's Smolyan

    Society » Culture | Jul 15, 2016, Fri
  • Sofia Joins Fete de la Musique With Free Concerts on Three Stages

    Society » Culture | Jun 21, 2016, Tue
  • First Festival of Italian Cinema to Begin in Sofia on Tuesday

    Society » Culture | May 30, 2016, Mon
  • The Prodigy to Perform in Bulgaria's Burgas in August

    Society » Culture | Apr 13, 2016, Wed
  • Sofia Hosts 16th Edition of European Music Festival

    Society » Culture | Mar 28, 2016, Mon
  • Bulgarian-Directed German Movie Wins Grand Prix Award at Sofia Film Fest

    Society » Culture | Mar 20, 2016, Sun
  • 20th Edition of Sofia International Film Festival Begins on Thursday

    Society » Culture | Mar 10, 2016, Thu
  • Bulgaria's Vitosha Mountain to Host Third Edition of Snowkite Festival on March 3-6

    Sports | Feb 16, 2016, Tue
  • Zaz to Perform at Francofolies Festival in Bulgaria's Blagoevgrad in June

    Society » Culture | Feb 15, 2016, Mon
  • Bulgaria's Pernik Hosts 25th Edition of Surva Masquerade Games

    Society » Culture | Jan 29, 2016, Fri
  • Bulgaria's Ruse Hosts Second Edition of Ice Sculptures Festival

    Society » Culture | Dec 18, 2015, Fri
  • Balkan Christmas Festival Takes Place in Downtown Sofia on December 17-23

    Society » Culture | Dec 17, 2015, Thu
  • Sofia Hosts International Short Film Festival on 8-13 December

    Society » Culture | Dec 8, 2015, Tue
  • The Guardian Recommends Bulgarian-Greek Movie “The Lesson” as Worth Watching

    Views on BG | Dec 7, 2015, Mon
  • Bulgaria's Plovdiv Hosts Documentary, Animation Film Festival

    Society » Culture | Nov 30, 2015, Mon