• Passenger Ferry on Fire off Greece, Evacuation Underway

    Society » Incidents | Dec 28, 2014, Sun
  • Gas Leak Detected on Russian Ferry in Bulgaria's Varna

    Society » Environment | Aug 1, 2014, Fri
  • Bulgaria's Border Police Caught 9 Syrians Hidden in a Van

    Crime | May 28, 2014, Wed
  • At Least 8 People Die After Bangladesh Ferry Capsizes in Storm

    World | May 15, 2014, Thu
  • South Korean Ferry Captain and 3 Crew Charged with Manslaughter

    World | May 15, 2014, Thu
  • South Korea Ferry Company CEO Arrested

    World | May 8, 2014, Thu
  • South Korean Ferry Search Diver Dies

    World | May 6, 2014, Tue
  • South Korean Ferry Death Toll Rises to 242

    World | May 4, 2014, Sun
  • South Korean Prime Minister Resigns over Ferry Sinking

    World | Apr 27, 2014, Sun
  • South Korean Ferry Death Toll at 108

    World | Apr 22, 2014, Tue
  • South Korean Families Protest Over 'Slow' Rescue Operation

    World | Apr 20, 2014, Sun
  • Sunken South Korean Ferry Death Toll at 28

    World | Apr 18, 2014, Fri
  • Nearly 300 Missing and 9 Dead After South Korean Ferry Disaster

    World | Apr 17, 2014, Thu
  • South Korean Ferry Death Toll Climbs to 4, Many Missing

    World | Apr 16, 2014, Wed
  • South Korean Ferry Capsizes, At Least 2 Dead

    World | Apr 16, 2014, Wed
  • Danube Bridge Pothole Clogs Svishtov Ferry

    Business | Apr 10, 2013, Wed
  • Dozens Injured in New York City Ferry Crash

    World | Jan 9, 2013, Wed
  • Borisov Beats 'Bulgaria in Schengen' Drum over Busted Hashish Shipment

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jul 2, 2012, Mon
  • Bulgaria Nabs 4 Tons of Hashish on Danube Ferry

    Crime | Jul 2, 2012, Mon
  • 100 Feared Dead in India Ferry Disaster

    World | May 1, 2012, Tue