• 34 Killed and 68 Injured in Explosion in Downtown Kabul

    World | Jul 1, 2019, Mon
  • Powerful Explosion in Residential Building in Sweden, 19 People Were Injured

    World | Jun 7, 2019, Fri
  • Bulgarian Blew Himself up in his Home in Germany

    World | May 28, 2019, Tue
  • Syria: 'Huge Explosion' Rocks Damascus

    World | Jan 20, 2019, Sun
  • At Least 37 Confirmed Dead After Explosion in Block of Flats in Eastern Russia

    World » Russia | Jan 3, 2019, Thu
  • 14 Confirmed Dead in Russia High-Rise Blast

    Society » Incidents | Jan 2, 2019, Wed
  • Steam Boiler Exploded in Student's District in Sofia, Two People were Injured

    Society » Incidents | Nov 26, 2018, Mon
  • Russian Dies After His Explosive Device Detonates Inside FSB Building

    World » Russia | Oct 31, 2018, Wed
  • Dozens of Victims after an Explosion in Somalia

    World | May 10, 2018, Thu
  • Five Children Ended up in Hospital after an Explosion in Dobrich

    Society » Incidents | May 4, 2018, Fri
  • People Injured, Explosion in London

    World » EU | May 3, 2018, Thu
  • Explosion Hits Afghan Capital Kabul

    World | Apr 30, 2018, Mon
  • At least 20 People have Died in an Explosion at an Iranian Training Camp at Aleppo

    World | Apr 15, 2018, Sun
  • Five People were Killed in a Bomb Explosion during a Soccer Match in Somalia

    Crime | Apr 13, 2018, Fri
  • Explosion in a Restaurant in the Center of Yerevan, the Wounded are mostly Children

    Society » Incidents | Apr 3, 2018, Tue
  • Explosion at a Chemical Plant in the Czech Republic Killed at Least Six People

    Society » Incidents | Mar 22, 2018, Thu
  • One Person was Injured in an Explosion in Austin

    Society » Incidents | Mar 21, 2018, Wed
  • Austin: Two Injured in Fourth Explosion to Hit Texas City in a Month

    World | Mar 19, 2018, Mon
  • The Palestinian Prime Minister Survived an Explosion Against his Convoy in Gaza

    World | Mar 13, 2018, Tue
  • Explosion in London

    Society » Incidents | Mar 5, 2018, Mon