• Bulgaria's Top Diplomat Backs Lifting Visas for Turkish Expats

    Politics » Diplomacy | Oct 19, 2012, Fri
  • New Bulgarian Expat Association DA Fights for Voting Rights

    Society | Sep 27, 2012, Thu
  • New Bulgarian Expat Association DA Fights for Voting Rights

    Society | Sep 27, 2012, Thu
  • New Bulgarian Expat Association DA Fights for Voting Rights

    Society | Sep 27, 2012, Thu
  • Ruling GERB Courts Bulgaria's Ethnic Turks

    Politics » Domestic | Sep 14, 2012, Fri
  • Bulgarian Expats Snub President's Diaspora Summit

    Society | Sep 13, 2012, Thu
  • Bulgarian MPs Scrap 'Expat' Bill

    Politics » Domestic | Sep 5, 2012, Wed
  • Bulgaria-Based Scottish Writer Gets Audiobook Deal with US Company

    Society | Aug 5, 2012, Sun
  • Become a User Moderator of Expats.bg!

    Novinite Insider » Editorial | Jul 18, 2012, Wed
  • New Web Platform to Serve Expats in Bulgaria

    Society | Jul 18, 2012, Wed
  • UniCredit Bulbank Launches Pioneer Product for Expats in Bulgaria

    Business » Finance | Jun 18, 2012, Mon
  • PM Lures Bulgarian Expats in Portugal to Come Back

    Society | Jun 3, 2012, Sun
  • President: Bulgaria Is Not Russian Trojan Horse in EU

    Politics » Diplomacy | May 20, 2012, Sun
  • President to Seattle Expats: Bulgaria Is in Good Hands

    Politics » Diplomacy | May 17, 2012, Thu
  • VP Vows New Stance towards Bulgarian Expats

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 22, 2012, Thu
  • Bulgaria Sees 100% Y/Y Increase in Personal Data Abuse Complaints in 2011

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jan 27, 2012, Fri
  • Expats Don't Owe Health Insurance Money to Bulgaria

    Business » Finance | Dec 23, 2011, Fri
  • Bulgarian Ombudsman Joins Expats Election Rights Battle

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 14, 2011, Wed
  • Speed Dating in Sofia Now Available for English-Speaking Expats

    Society | Nov 9, 2011, Wed
  • Read the Fine Print: Vote Buying and Selling Is Illegal in Bulgaria

    Novinite Insider » Editorial | Oct 21, 2011, Fri