• An Exhibition of Works by the Iconic Artist Andy Warhol

    Business | Nov 9, 2018, Fri
  • There is a New Gallery for Contemporary Art in Sofia

    Society » Culture | Nov 9, 2018, Fri
  • An Exhibition Presents Over 300 Saved Treasures From Treasure-Hunters in Bulgaria

    Society » Culture | Nov 6, 2018, Tue
  • Arnold Newman Retrospective in Bulgaria will Expose 55 Original Works

    Society » Culture | Nov 5, 2018, Mon
  • 'Point, Line, Spot' Presents Works by Lithuanian Artist Sergey Seletskiy Today at New Bulgarian University

    Society » Culture | Oct 31, 2018, Wed
  • Anime Festival Gathers Fans of Asian Culture in Sofia

    Society » Culture | Mar 29, 2018, Thu
  • The National Gallery at the Age of 70

    Society » Culture | Mar 8, 2018, Thu
  • Bulgarian Car Participated in the Exhibition in Geneva

    Society | Mar 7, 2018, Wed
  • Alter Ego Exhibition Opening

    Society » Culture | Mar 6, 2018, Tue
  • The Italian Аmbassador Presents an Exhibition in the Ethnographic Museum in Sofia

    Society » Culture | Mar 6, 2018, Tue
  • Bulgaria Launched one of the Largest Agricultural Exhibitions in Europe

    Business | Jan 19, 2018, Fri
  • Modigliani Art Exhibit Found to be Full of fakes

    Society » Culture | Jan 11, 2018, Thu
  • An Interactive Exhibition Will Welcome the Guests to the Opening Ceremony For the Bulgarian Presidency of the Council of the EU

    Society » Culture | Jan 11, 2018, Thu
  • China Invites Bulgarian Companies to the First Import Goods Exhibition

    Business | Jan 9, 2018, Tue
  • "Symbiartic" - an Ambitious Initiative Aiming to Bridge Conceptual Art and Fundamental Science

    Society » Culture | Nov 14, 2017, Tue
  • Roman Woman’s Bronze Statuette, 300 More Artifacts Seized from Treasure Hunters Showcased in Exhibition in Bulgaria’s Pazardzhik

    Society » Archaeology | Nov 10, 2017, Fri
  • Sofia Comic Expo at the Shipka 6 Gallery

    Society » Culture | Nov 7, 2017, Tue
  • Тhe European Art Centre: Toplocentrala – Next Steps with Awareness

    Society » Culture | Nov 3, 2017, Fri
  • Places of Pleasure Exhibition Will Open Doors From October 31 in Sofia

    Society » Culture | Oct 30, 2017, Mon
  • Urban Art Fair 2017 Will Take Place in Sofia in October

    Society » Culture | Oct 4, 2017, Wed