• Four Bulgarians Evacuated From Gaza Strip

    World | Jul 14, 2014, Mon
  • Harvard Evacuates Buildings over Unconfirmed Reports of Explosives

    World | Dec 16, 2013, Mon
  • 250 Workers of Sugar Factory in Bulgaria's Plovdiv Evacuated after Ammonia Leak

    Business | Aug 8, 2013, Thu
  • 6000 Evacuated in Russian Ammunition Depot Fire

    World | Jun 19, 2013, Wed
  • Yet Another Bomb Threat Closes Sofia 'Sharpshooter' Building

    Crime | Mar 27, 2013, Wed
  • Bomb Threat Closes again Sofia's Main Courthouse

    Society | Mar 25, 2013, Mon
  • Bomb Threat Evacuates Sofia 'Sharpshooter' Building

    Crime | Mar 22, 2013, Fri
  • Bulgaria Names Costa Concordia Hero 'Man the Year 2012'

    Society | Jan 23, 2013, Wed
  • Bomb Threat Disrupts Bulgarian Right Wing Summit

    Crime | Jan 12, 2013, Sat
  • Bomb Alert Closes Varna Festival Complex

    Crime | Jan 9, 2013, Wed
  • Sofia-Varna Train Evacuated over Fire

    Society | Aug 29, 2012, Wed
  • Thousands in Serbia Evacuated Due to Wildfires

    Society » Environment | Aug 26, 2012, Sun
  • EP Recognizes Bulgarian Costa Concordia Hero

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jun 22, 2012, Fri
  • N Greece Declares Emergency after Bulgarian Floods

    Society » Environment | Feb 7, 2012, Tue
  • 8 Confirmed Dead after Flooding Disaster in Southern Bulgaria

    Society » Environment | Feb 7, 2012, Tue
  • Woman's Body Found aboard Costa Concordia

    World | Jan 21, 2012, Sat
  • Bulgarian 'Costa Concordia' Crew Member Rescued 500

    Society | Jan 21, 2012, Sat
  • Sofia International Airport Evacuated over Suspicious Object

    Society | Jan 20, 2012, Fri
  • Bulgarian on Costa Concordia Tells about Harrowing Ordeal

    Society | Jan 16, 2012, Mon
  • 8 Bulgarians on Wrecked Cruise Ship in Italy Reported Safe

    Society | Jan 15, 2012, Sun