• Light Earthquake Registered in SW Bulgaria

    Society » Environment | May 9, 2013, Thu
  • Light Earthquake Rattles again SE Bulgaria

    Society » Environment | May 4, 2013, Sat
  • Light Earthquake Registered near Bulgaria's Burgas

    Society » Environment | Mar 20, 2013, Wed
  • Light Earthquake Registered in Southern Bulgaria

    Society » Environment | Mar 9, 2013, Sat
  • Light Earthquake Registered in SW Bulgaria

    Society » Environment | Feb 25, 2013, Mon
  • Light Earthquake Registered in SW Bulgaria

    Society » Environment | Feb 5, 2013, Tue
  • Light Earthquake Registered in SW Bulgaria

    Society » Environment | Jan 24, 2013, Thu
  • 3.4 Earthquake Shakes Romania's Vrancea near Bulgaria

    Society » Environment | Dec 12, 2012, Wed
  • 3.4 Earthquake Shakes Romania's Vrancea near Bulgaria

    Society » Environment | Nov 12, 2012, Mon
  • Light Earthquake Registered in SW Bulgaria

    Society » Environment | Nov 5, 2012, Mon
  • Light Quake Registered in Bulgaria's Borovets Resort

    Society » Environment | Oct 5, 2012, Fri
  • Light Earthquake Registered in Southern Bulgaria

    Society » Environment | Oct 1, 2012, Mon
  • Light Earthquake Registered on Bulgarian Black Sea Coast

    Society » Environment | Sep 26, 2012, Wed
  • Light Earthquake Registered in SW Bulgaria

    Society » Environment | Sep 11, 2012, Tue
  • 4.3 Earthquake Shakes Romania's Vrancea near Bulgaria

    Society » Environment | Jul 12, 2012, Thu
  • New Quake Rattles Northeastern Bulgaria

    Society » Environment | Jun 29, 2012, Fri
  • 3.1 Quake Shakes Northeastern Bulgaria

    Society » Environment | Jun 28, 2012, Thu
  • Light Earthquake Registered in SW Bulgaria

    Society » Environment | Jun 21, 2012, Thu
  • Bulgarian FinMin Vows Help for Quake-Hit Areas

    Business » Finance | May 23, 2012, Wed
  • 2 Earthquakes Registered in Romania's Vrancea near Bulgaria

    Society » Environment | Apr 12, 2012, Thu