• Bulgarian PM: Bulgaria, Greece, Romania and Serbia have Always Had One Purpose-Raise the Level of Connectivity Within the EU

    Politics » Diplomacy | Nov 2, 2018, Fri
  • Production and Consumption of Electricity in Bulgaria are Decreasing

    Business » Energy | May 29, 2018, Tue
  • Northern Europe is Increasingly Relying on Wind Power

    Business | Apr 24, 2018, Tue
  • Fighting "Energy Poverty'' Will be Discussed Today at a Conference, Part of the Program of the Bulgarian EU Presidency

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Mar 19, 2018, Mon
  • Head of State Convenes KSNS on Energy Security in the 2n Half of April

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 13, 2018, Tue
  • Head of State Will Call Consultative Council on National Security on the General Subject of Energy

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 28, 2018, Wed
  • PM Borisov Discussed Energy Topics with Deputy Assistant Secretary of the United States

    Politics | Feb 26, 2018, Mon
  • About 2000 Households are Without Power Supply in NW Bulgaria, Due to Strong Wind

    Business » Energy | Feb 11, 2018, Sun
  • German Coalition Talks Collapse After Deadlock on Migration and Energy

    Politics | Feb 8, 2018, Thu
  • Rising Urges Bulgaria to Meet Nuclear Power Potential

    Business » Energy | Jan 26, 2018, Fri
  • Current Consumption of Energy in Bulgaria is Growing Faster than Production

    Business | Dec 5, 2017, Tue
  • Electricity will be Again Produced in Chernobyl

    Business » Energy | Nov 27, 2017, Mon
  • Greece Faces an Energy Crisis

    Business » Energy | Nov 27, 2017, Mon
  • Random Inspections Indicate Good Preparation of Network Electric Operators for the Winter

    Business » Energy | Oct 12, 2017, Thu
  • Tesla can Power the Entire Puerto Rico with Electricity

    Business » Energy | Oct 6, 2017, Fri
  • Dark Nights in North Korea

    Business » Energy | Oct 5, 2017, Thu
  • Russian Companies Interested in Modernizing Bulgaria Energy Sector

    Business » Energy | Sep 26, 2017, Tue
  • Bulgarian Energy Minister Joins Energy Forum in Greece

    Politics » Diplomacy | Sep 7, 2017, Thu
  • Bulgaria and Romania Negotiate Emergency Energy Assistance

    Business » Energy | Sep 6, 2017, Wed
  • EU-Russia to Discuss Energy Ties, Security of Supply this Autumn

    Business » Industry | Sep 6, 2017, Wed