• Russian Ambassador in Bulgaria: Without Russian Gas there will be an Energy Catastrophe

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 24, 2022, Thu
  • Chairman of the Bulgarian Energy Commission: It is Impossible Not to Rise Prices

    Business » Energy | Mar 23, 2022, Wed
  • Bulgarian PM: We Offered a Collective Approach to Dealing with High Gas Prices for the whole EU

    Business » Energy | Mar 23, 2022, Wed
  • Bulgargaz is Proposing a 38% Increase in Gas Prices in May

    Business » Energy | Mar 11, 2022, Fri
  • Bulgaria: Electricity may Rise in Price by up to 10% from July 1

    Business » Energy | Mar 10, 2022, Thu
  • Bulgaria’s Energy Minister: All Deliveries from Gazprom are Performed in Full

    Business » Energy | Mar 4, 2022, Fri
  • Bulgaria is ready with Adequate Measures in case of Disruption of Gas Supplies due to the War

    Business » Energy | Mar 1, 2022, Tue
  • The Lake that Generates Power

    Business » Energy | Feb 22, 2022, Tue
  • Finance Minister: Bulgaria will Develop New Nuclear facilities

    Business » Energy | Feb 17, 2022, Thu
  • Bulgarian President: The Government has Changed Energy Directors, Where are the Results

    Business » Energy | Feb 17, 2022, Thu
  • Bulgarian PM: The State has No Funds, We take them from the Taxpayers and Redistribute them

    Politics | Feb 4, 2022, Fri
  • Bulgarian Government Promises BGN 450 Million in Compensation for Expensive Electricity

    Business » Energy | Feb 4, 2022, Fri
  • The EC has Proposed that Nuclear Energy and Natural Gas be Classified as “Green”

    Business » Energy | Feb 2, 2022, Wed
  • Bulgarian Minister of Energy: We can Stop the Export of Electricity if we Leave the EU

    Business » Energy | Jan 31, 2022, Mon
  • The Entire Management of Bulgargaz has been Replaced

    Business » Energy | Jan 29, 2022, Sat
  • Bulgarian Energy Prices - 80% Up for Producers in December 2021

    Business » Energy | Jan 28, 2022, Fri
  • Natural Gas Prices Rise by 8% in Europe over Fears of Impending Ukraine-Russia Armed Conflict

    Business » Energy | Jan 24, 2022, Mon
  • American Tankers came and the Price of Gas in Europe fell Sharply

    Business » Energy | Jan 20, 2022, Thu
  • National Security and Police are doing an Inspection in Bulgargaz

    Business » Energy | Jan 14, 2022, Fri
  • Bulgargaz: Bulgaria Receives the Maximum Possible Amount of Azeri Gas

    Business » Energy | Jan 9, 2022, Sun