• Survey: Decline in Support for GERB in Bulgaria

    Politics » Elections | Oct 20, 2020, Tue
  • Bulgaria: Residents of 22 Town Halls and 2 Municipalities Elect a Mayor

    Politics » Elections | Sep 27, 2020, Sun
  • Decided: Bulgaria Will Vote By Both Machine and Paper Ballot

    Politics » Elections | Sep 17, 2020, Thu
  • Croatia's Ruling Party Wins Parliamentary Elections

    Politics | Jul 6, 2020, Mon
  • France is Quarantined: Macron Suspended Pension Reform and Delayed Second Round of ElectionsCOVID-

    World » EU | Mar 17, 2020, Tue
  • Most Americans Think Trump will be Reelected

    World | Feb 25, 2020, Tue
  • Bloomberg is Considering Hillary Clinton as his Vice President

    World | Feb 17, 2020, Mon
  • A Surprising Result in the Primary Elections in Iowa

    World | Feb 5, 2020, Wed
  • Michael Bloomberg: I’m Spending all my Money to Get Rid of Trump

    World | Jan 13, 2020, Mon
  • Exit Polls: Croatia has a New President

    Politics | Jan 6, 2020, Mon
  • The Elections in the UK Generated over 15 Million Tweets

    World | Dec 20, 2019, Fri
  • The Former Algerian Prime Minister became President

    World | Dec 13, 2019, Fri
  • Johnson: If we Don't Win the Election, Brexit Will be "Very Difficult" to Implement

    World | Dec 11, 2019, Wed
  • Mariya Gabriel Is an EPP Vice-President Candidate

    Politics » Diplomacy | Nov 18, 2019, Mon
  • Boris Johnson: We Will Perform Brexit on January 31st

    World | Nov 7, 2019, Thu
  • October 26 - Day of Election Silence

    Society | Oct 26, 2019, Sat
  • Facebook Has Announced New Election Security Measures

    Society | Oct 22, 2019, Tue
  • Parliament Officially Goes into Election Vacations Until October 25 Inclusive

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 16, 2019, Wed
  • Poland's Ruling Party Wins the Parliamentary Elections

    Politics | Oct 14, 2019, Mon
  • EP: Russian Propaganda is the Main Source of Misinformation in Europe

    Politics | Oct 11, 2019, Fri